Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

57 events found.

Page 1 of 2 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 5, 2014
3 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
12 noonArts and Crafts for AdultsWestchester Square LibraryAdults
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, September 11, 2014
3:30 p.m.Monsty's Campfire Sing-and-Story-AlongWestchester Square LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, September 12, 2014
3 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4:30 p.m.Movie Night for AdultsWestchester Square LibraryAdults
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
3 p.m.Nakhachitra: Create Art with Your FingernailsWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, September 18, 2014
5 p.m.How to Start a BusinessWestchester Square LibraryAdults
Friday, September 19, 2014
3 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
5 p.m.Jewelry Making for AdultsWestchester Square LibraryAdults
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
3 p.m.T.A.G.Westchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 26, 2014
3 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tuesday CinemaWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 3, 2014
3 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 10, 2014
3 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 17, 2014
3 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 24, 2014
3 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tuesday CinemaWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
3 p.m.T.A.G.Westchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 31, 2014
3 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, November 7, 2014
3 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, November 14, 2014
3 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, November 21, 2014
3 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Page 1 of 2 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Westchester Square Library on: