Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Book Fund

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

52 events found.

Page 1 of 2 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
5 p.m.Jewelry Making for AdultsWestchester Square LibraryAdults
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler/Preschool StorytimeWestchester Square LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
3 p.m.T.A.G.Westchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, September 25, 2014
4:30 p.m.Bingo!Westchester Square LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, September 26, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler/Preschool StorytimeWestchester Square LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
11 a.m.Toddler/Preschool Art TimeWestchester Square LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
3 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, September 27, 2014
2 p.m.Krafty KidsWestchester Square LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
3 p.m.Bingo!Westchester Square LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tuesday CinemaWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 3, 2014
3 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 10, 2014
3 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 17, 2014
3 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, October 23, 2014
3:30 p.m.Erik Wood HalloweenWestchester Square LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, October 24, 2014
3 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tuesday CinemaWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
3 p.m.T.A.G.Westchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 31, 2014
3 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, November 7, 2014
3 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, November 14, 2014
3 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Sunday, November 16, 2014
3:30 p.m.Sherlock Holmes Westchester Square LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, November 21, 2014
3 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tuesday CinemaWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
3 p.m.T.A.G.Westchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, November 28, 2014
3 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Tech TimeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Page 1 of 2 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Westchester Square Library on: