Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

39 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
10:30 a.m.Computer Basic Job Search (YAI Only)Westchester Square LibraryAdults
2 p.m.Gaming for KidsWestchester Square LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
5 p.m.Jewelry Making for AdultsWestchester Square LibraryAdults
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler/Preschool StorytimeWestchester Square LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
11 a.m.Toddler/Preschool PlaytimeWestchester Square LibraryInfant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
3 p.m.T.A.G.Westchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, August 1, 2014
2 p.m.New Adult Lounge: Creative StudioWestchester Square LibraryYoung Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Saturday, August 2, 2014
1 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
2 p.m.Krafty KidsWestchester Square LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, August 4, 2014
2 p.m.Tell Me a StoryWestchester Square LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
2 p.m.New Adult Lounge: Creative StudioWestchester Square LibraryYoung Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
2 p.m.Gaming for KidsWestchester Square LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, August 7, 2014
2 p.m.New Adult Lounge: Creative StudioWestchester Square LibraryYoung Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Friday, August 8, 2014
12 noonJewelry Making Social HourWestchester Square LibraryAdults
2 p.m.New Adult Lounge: Creative StudioWestchester Square LibraryYoung Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Saturday, August 9, 2014
1 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, August 11, 2014
2 p.m.Tell Me a StoryWestchester Square LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
3 p.m.Urban Art WorkshopWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
12 noonArts and Crafts for AdultsWestchester Square LibraryAdults
2 p.m.New Adult Lounge: Creative StudioWestchester Square LibraryYoung Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
2 p.m.Kids Project: Come as You Are - Puppet ShowWestchester Square LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, August 14, 2014
2 p.m.New Adult Lounge: Creative StudioWestchester Square LibraryYoung Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Friday, August 15, 2014
2 p.m.New Adult Lounge: Creative StudioWestchester Square LibraryYoung Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Saturday, August 16, 2014
1 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, August 18, 2014
2 p.m.Tell Me a StoryWestchester Square LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Movie MondayWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
2 p.m.New Adult Lounge: Creative StudioWestchester Square LibraryYoung Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
4:30 p.m.Movie Night for AdultsWestchester Square LibraryAdults
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
3 p.m.Tween Zone: Arts & CraftsWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, August 21, 2014
2 p.m.New Adult Lounge: Creative StudioWestchester Square LibraryYoung Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Friday, August 22, 2014
2 p.m.New Adult Lounge: Creative StudioWestchester Square LibraryYoung Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Saturday, August 23, 2014
1 p.m.Teen LoungeWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, August 25, 2014
2 p.m.Tell Me a StoryWestchester Square LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
2 p.m.New Adult Lounge: Creative StudioWestchester Square LibraryYoung Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
5 p.m.Jewelry Making for AdultsWestchester Square LibraryAdults
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
3 p.m.YA Summer Reading CelebrationWestchester Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, August 28, 2014
2 p.m.New Adult Lounge: Creative StudioWestchester Square LibraryYoung Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Friday, August 29, 2014
2 p.m.New Adult Lounge: Creative StudioWestchester Square LibraryYoung Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
2 p.m.Presley and MelodyWestchester Square LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Westchester Square Library on: