Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

136 events found.

Previous Page 3 of 4 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, August 21, 2014
2:30 p.m.Bring UR Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
3 p.m.Teen Tech TimeWest Farms LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, August 22, 2014
11 a.m.Creative Writing WorkshopWest Farms LibraryAdults,
College & Graduate Students,
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
11:30 a.m.Open LabWest Farms LibraryAdults
2:30 p.m.Bring UR Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
2:30 p.m.Ipad Time!West Farms LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, August 23, 2014
2:30 p.m.Bring UR Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
2:30 p.m.Game Day!West Farms LibraryChildren
3 p.m.Crochet ClassWest Farms LibraryAdults
Monday, August 25, 2014
2:30 p.m.Bring UR Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
3:30 p.m.Yu-gi-ohWest Farms LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.Game OnWest Farms LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
2:30 p.m.Groove : Karaoke!West Farms LibraryChildren
2:30 p.m.Bring UR Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
3 p.m.Teen Tech TimeWest Farms LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
11:30 a.m.Open LabWest Farms LibraryAdults
2 p.m.Science Club!West Farms LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
2:30 p.m.Bring UR Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
3:30 p.m.TAG, you’re it!West Farms LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, August 28, 2014
2:30 p.m.GamingWest Farms LibraryChildren
2:30 p.m.Bring UR Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
3 p.m.Teen Tech TimeWest Farms LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, August 29, 2014
11:30 a.m.Open LabWest Farms LibraryAdults
2:30 p.m.Game Day!West Farms LibraryChildren
2:30 p.m.Bring UR Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
2:30 p.m.Ipad Time!West Farms LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, September 4, 2014
1 p.m.Adult: Mircosoft Word for BeginnersWest Farms LibraryAdults
Friday, September 5, 2014
12 noonHow to work your kindle for beginners West Farms LibraryAdults
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
12 noonAdult: Mircosoft Word for BeginnersWest Farms LibraryAdults
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
3:30 p.m.Advanced Microsoft WordWest Farms LibraryAdults
Thursday, September 11, 2014
4 p.m.How to work your kindle for beginners West Farms LibraryAdults
Friday, September 12, 2014
2:30 p.m.Microsoft Excel for Beginners West Farms LibraryAdults
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
12 noonMicrosoft Excel for Beginners West Farms LibraryAdults
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
2 p.m.Advanced Microsoft WordWest Farms LibraryAdults
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
12 noonSelf-Publishing:101West Farms LibraryAdults
1 p.m.Get Your Resume RightWest Farms LibraryAdults
Thursday, October 9, 2014
12 noonGet Your Resume RightWest Farms LibraryAdults
4 p.m.Downloading Library EbooksWest Farms LibraryAdults
Friday, October 10, 2014
12 noonDownloading Library EbooksWest Farms LibraryAdults
3 p.m.Downloading Free Music From FreegalWest Farms LibraryAdults
Previous Page 3 of 4 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow West Farms Library on: