Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

99 events found.

Previous Page 3 of 3
TimeEventLocationAudience
Friday, October 10, 2014
12 noonDownloading Library EbooksWest Farms LibraryAdults
3 p.m.Downloading Free Music From FreegalWest Farms LibraryAdults
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
4 p.m.Self-Publishing:101West Farms LibraryAdults
Thursday, October 16, 2014
4 p.m.Downloading Free Music From FreegalWest Farms LibraryAdults
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10 a.m.(CEIS) West Farms Library Career Exploration and Resume ClinicWest Farms Library, Community RoomAdults,
Businesspeople,
College & Graduate Students,
English Language Learners,
Job Seekers,
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Monday, November 3, 2014
12 noonInterview AttireWest Farms LibraryAdults
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
12 noonGet Your Resume RightWest Farms LibraryAdults
1 p.m.Interview AttireWest Farms LibraryAdults
Friday, November 7, 2014
12 noonInterview Do's and Don'ts West Farms LibraryAdults
3 p.m.Privacy and Security West Farms LibraryAdults
Thursday, November 13, 2014
12 noonPrivacy and Security West Farms LibraryAdults
Friday, November 14, 2014
2 p.m.Get Your Resume RightWest Farms LibraryAdults
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
4 p.m.Interview Do's and Don'ts West Farms LibraryAdults
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
3 p.m.Microsoft Powerpoint for BeginnersWest Farms LibraryAdults
Friday, December 5, 2014
2 p.m.Publishing :101West Farms LibraryAdults
Monday, December 8, 2014
12 noonThe Difference Between a Mac and PCWest Farms LibraryAdults
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
12 noonMicrosoft Powerpoint for BeginnersWest Farms LibraryAdults
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
4 p.m.The Difference Between a Mac and PCWest Farms LibraryAdults
Thursday, December 18, 2014
4 p.m.Publishing :101West Farms LibraryAdults
Previous Page 3 of 3

Chat with a librarian now

Follow West Farms Library on: