Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

76 events found.

Page 1 of 2 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
3:30 p.m.Bring Ur Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
3:30 p.m.Bring Ur Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
4 p.m.Crochet West Farms LibraryAdults
Thursday, September 4, 2014
1 p.m.Adult: Mircosoft Word for BeginnersWest Farms LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Bring Ur Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
3:30 p.m.GamingWest Farms LibraryChildren
Friday, September 5, 2014
12 noonKindle 101
West Farms LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Ipad Time!
West Farms LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Bring Ur Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
Saturday, September 6, 2014
2:30 p.m.Bring Ur Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
2:30 p.m.Game Day!West Farms LibraryChildren
3 p.m.Crochet West Farms LibraryAdults
Monday, September 8, 2014
3:30 p.m.Bring Ur Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
12 noonAdult: Mircosoft Word for BeginnersWest Farms LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Bring Ur Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
3:30 p.m.Arts & CraftsWest Farms LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
1 p.m.Kindle 101
West Farms LibraryAdults
1 p.m.Ebooks:101West Farms LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Bring Ur Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
Thursday, September 11, 2014
1 p.m.Advanced Microsoft Word
West Farms LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Bring Ur Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
3:30 p.m.GamingWest Farms LibraryChildren
Friday, September 12, 2014
3:30 p.m.Ipad Time!
West Farms LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Bring Ur Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
Saturday, September 13, 2014
2:30 p.m.Bring Ur Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
2:30 p.m.Game Day!West Farms LibraryChildren
Monday, September 15, 2014
3:30 p.m.Bring Ur Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
12 noonAdvanced Microsoft Word
West Farms LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Bring Ur Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
3:30 p.m.Movie Day!West Farms LibraryChildren
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
3:30 p.m.Bring Ur Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
4:45 p.m.Crochet West Farms LibraryAdults
Thursday, September 18, 2014
3:30 p.m.Bring Ur Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
3:30 p.m.GamingWest Farms LibraryChildren
Friday, September 19, 2014
3:30 p.m.Ipad Time!
West Farms LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Bring Ur Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
Saturday, September 20, 2014
2:30 p.m.Bring Ur Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
2:30 p.m.Game Day!West Farms LibraryChildren
3 p.m.Crochet West Farms LibraryAdults
Monday, September 22, 2014
3:30 p.m.Bring Ur Snack!West Farms LibraryChildren
Page 1 of 2 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow West Farms Library on: