Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

The New York Public Library will be closed August 30th through September 1st in observance of Labor Day.

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

44 events found.

Page 1 of 2 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
11:30 a.m.PRESCHOOL STORYTIMEWashington Heights LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Thursday, September 4, 2014
4 p.m.TEEN TECH CREWWashington Heights LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, September 8, 2014
11 a.m.Guardar y Recuperar DatosWashington Heights LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
2 p.m.MS Word 2010 para principiantes.Washington Heights LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
4 p.m.Open Lab / Laboratorio Abierto Washington Heights LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
11:30 a.m.K&K's Crochet CornerWashington Heights LibraryAdults
3 p.m.Computacion BasicaWashington Heights LibraryAdults
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
11:30 a.m.PRESCHOOL STORYTIMEWashington Heights LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Thursday, September 11, 2014
4 p.m.TEEN TECH CREWWashington Heights LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, September 15, 2014
11 a.m.Cómo proteger su privacidad y seguridad.Washington Heights LibraryAdults
2 p.m.MS Excel 2010 para principiantes.Washington Heights LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
4 p.m.Open Lab / Laboratorio Abierto Washington Heights LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
11 a.m.(CEIS) Washington Heights Library New Job Search Club and Resume ClinicWashington Heights LibraryAdults,
Businesspeople,
College & Graduate Students,
English Language Learners,
Job Seekers,
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
11:30 a.m.K&K's Crochet CornerWashington Heights LibraryAdults
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
11:30 a.m.PRESCHOOL STORYTIMEWashington Heights LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Thursday, September 18, 2014
4 p.m.TEEN TECH CREWWashington Heights LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, September 22, 2014
11 a.m.Compras sobre el Internet.Washington Heights LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
2 p.m.MS Powerpoint 2010 para principiantesWashington Heights LibraryAdults
4 p.m.Open Lab / Laboratorio Abierto Washington Heights LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
11:30 a.m.K&K's Crochet CornerWashington Heights LibraryAdults
3 p.m.Facebook para Principiantes.Washington Heights LibraryAdults
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
11:30 a.m.PRESCHOOL STORYTIMEWashington Heights LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
4 p.m.Ven Conmigo!/Come with me!Washington Heights LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, September 25, 2014
4 p.m.TEEN TECH CREWWashington Heights LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, September 29, 2014
11 a.m.Google Series: GmailWashington Heights LibraryAdults
2 p.m.Edicion de Fotografias para principiantes. Washington Heights LibraryAdults
4 p.m.Open Lab / Laboratorio Abierto Washington Heights LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
11:30 a.m.K&K's Crochet CornerWashington Heights LibraryAdults
3 p.m.El Equipo de la Computadora.Washington Heights LibraryAdults
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
11:30 a.m.PRESCHOOL STORYTIMEWashington Heights LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
11 a.m.(CEIS) Washington Heights Library New Job Search Club and Resume ClinicWashington Heights LibraryAdults,
Businesspeople,
College & Graduate Students,
English Language Learners,
Job Seekers,
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
11:30 a.m.PRESCHOOL STORYTIMEWashington Heights LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
11:30 a.m.PRESCHOOL STORYTIMEWashington Heights LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
11:30 a.m.PRESCHOOL STORYTIMEWashington Heights LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
11:30 a.m.PRESCHOOL STORYTIMEWashington Heights LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
11:30 a.m.PRESCHOOL STORYTIMEWashington Heights LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
11:30 a.m.PRESCHOOL STORYTIMEWashington Heights LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
11:30 a.m.PRESCHOOL STORYTIMEWashington Heights LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
11:30 a.m.PRESCHOOL STORYTIMEWashington Heights LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
11:30 a.m.PRESCHOOL STORYTIMEWashington Heights LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Page 1 of 2 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Washington Heights Library on: