Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Book Fund

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

116 events found.

Previous Page 3 of 3
TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story Time
Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
3:30 p.m. Teen Advisory Group Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
3:30 p.m. Teen Tech TimePelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, December 4, 2014
11:15 a.m.Baby LapsitPelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
3:30 p.m.Story Time for All!Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren
5 p.m.Shopping OnlinePelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, December 5, 2014
10:30 a.m.Morning News!Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Game On Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, December 6, 2014
2 p.m.Reel KidsPelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, December 8, 2014
3:30 p.m.SciLab @ NYPL (STEM)
Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story Time
Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
3:30 p.m. Teen Advisory Group Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
3:30 p.m. Teen Tech TimePelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, December 11, 2014
11:15 a.m.Baby LapsitPelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
2 p.m.Time to Spare: Strategies to Eliminate ClutterPelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Crafternoon
Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, December 12, 2014
10:30 a.m.Morning News!Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Game On Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, December 15, 2014
12 noonBook Discussion - UnorthodoxPelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryAdults,
Book Lovers
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story Time
Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
3:30 p.m. Teen Advisory Group Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
3:30 p.m. Teen Tech TimePelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, December 18, 2014
11:15 a.m.Baby LapsitPelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
3:30 p.m.Story Time for All!Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren
5 p.m.Photo Editing for BeginnersPelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, December 19, 2014
10:30 a.m.Morning News!Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Game On Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, December 20, 2014
2 p.m.Reel KidsPelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story Time
Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
3:30 p.m. Teen Advisory Group Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
3:30 p.m. Teen Tech TimePelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, December 26, 2014
10:30 a.m.Morning News!Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Game On Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story Time
Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
3:30 p.m. Teen Advisory Group Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
3:30 p.m. Teen Tech TimePelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Previous Page 3 of 3

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Pelham Parkway-Van Nest Library on: