Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

107 events found.

Page 1 of 3 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, October 2, 2014
3:30 p.m.Story Time for All!Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren
5 p.m.Create Your Own WebsitePelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, October 3, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game On Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, October 4, 2014
2 p.m.Reel KidsPelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, October 6, 2014
3:30 p.m.SciLab @ NYPL (STEM)
Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story Time
Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
3:30 p.m.Teen Advisory Group Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
3:30 p.m. Teen Tech TimePelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, October 9, 2014
11:15 a.m.Baby LapsitPelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
3:30 p.m.Crafternoon
Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, October 10, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game On Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story Time
Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
3:30 p.m.Teen Advisory Group Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.Snake Sisters, Skeletons and Maybe a Ghost or TwoPelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
10:30 a.m.Aprenda el Uso del Teclado y el Ratón
Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m. Teen Tech TimePelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, October 16, 2014
11:15 a.m.Baby LapsitPelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
3:30 p.m.Story Time for All!Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren
5 p.m.eBay and MorePelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, October 17, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game On Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, October 18, 2014
2 p.m.Reel KidsPelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, October 20, 2014
12 noonBook Discussion - For Whom the Bell TollsPelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryAdults,
Book Lovers
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story Time
Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
3:30 p.m.Teen Advisory Group Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
3:30 p.m. Teen Tech TimePelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, October 23, 2014
11:15 a.m.Baby LapsitPelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
3:30 p.m.Crafternoon
Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, October 24, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game On Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, October 25, 2014
2:30 p.m.Neighborhood Oral History Project: Help us collect history!
Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryAdults
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story Time
Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
3:30 p.m.Teen Advisory Group Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
10:30 a.m.Internet para Principiantes
Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m. Teen Tech TimePelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, October 30, 2014
11:15 a.m.Baby LapsitPelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
3:30 p.m.Story Time for All!Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren
4:30 p.m.Neighborhood Oral History Project: Help us collect history!
Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryAdults
Friday, October 31, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game On Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, November 1, 2014
2 p.m.Reel KidsPelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story Time
Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
3:30 p.m.Teen Advisory Group Pelham Parkway-Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Page 1 of 3 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Pelham Parkway-Van Nest Library on: