Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

190 events found.

Page 1 of 5 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
11:45 p.m. Teen Tech TimeVan Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, July 31, 2014
11:15 a.m.Baby LapsitVan Nest LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
2 p.m.Mighty Action Racket Theater WorkshopVan Nest LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Story Time for All!Van Nest LibraryChildren
Friday, August 1, 2014
10:30 a.m.Morning News at Van NestVan Nest LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Game On @ Van NestVan Nest LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, August 2, 2014
2 p.m.Reel KidsVan Nest LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story Time
Van Nest LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
3:30 p.m.Urban Tech Club: Robotics 101Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
3:30 p.m. Teen Tech TimeVan Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, August 7, 2014
11:15 a.m.Baby LapsitVan Nest LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
3:30 p.m.Story Time for All!Van Nest LibraryChildren
5 p.m.Computer BasicsVan Nest LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, August 8, 2014
10:30 a.m.Morning News at Van NestVan Nest LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Game On @ Van NestVan Nest LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, August 9, 2014
2 p.m.Jolly Good Neighbor at Van Nest!Van Nest LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, August 11, 2014
3:30 p.m.SciLab @ NYPL (STEM)
Van Nest LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story Time
Van Nest LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
3:30 p.m. Teen Advisory Group Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.Urban Tech Club: Robotics 101Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
3:30 p.m. Teen Tech TimeVan Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, August 14, 2014
11:15 a.m.Baby LapsitVan Nest LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
3:30 p.m.Crafternoon
Van Nest LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, August 15, 2014
10:30 a.m.Morning News at Van NestVan Nest LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Game On @ Van NestVan Nest LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, August 16, 2014
2 p.m.Reel KidsVan Nest LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, August 18, 2014
12 noonBook Discussion - August: Osage CountyVan Nest LibraryAdults,
Book Lovers
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story Time
Van Nest LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
3:30 p.m. Teen Advisory Group Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.Urban Tech Club: Robotics 101Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
3:30 p.m. Teen Tech TimeVan Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, August 21, 2014
11:15 a.m.Baby LapsitVan Nest LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
3:30 p.m.Story Time for All!Van Nest LibraryChildren
5 p.m.Getting the Most Out of NYPL CatalogVan Nest LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, August 22, 2014
10:30 a.m.Morning News at Van NestVan Nest LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Game On @ Van NestVan Nest LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, August 23, 2014
2 p.m.Jolly Good Neighbor at Van Nest!Van Nest LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story Time
Van Nest LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
3:30 p.m. Teen Advisory Group Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m. Teen Advisory Group Van Nest LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Page 1 of 5 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Van Nest Library on: