Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

The New York Public Library will be closed August 30th through September 1st in observance of Labor Day.

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

29 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
10 a.m.Tech Help @ The Van Cortlandt LibraryVan Cortlandt LibraryAdults
4 p.m.Arts & Crafts @ The Van Cortlandt LibraryVan Cortlandt LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
4 p.m.Kids Tech! @ The Van Cortlandt LibraryVan Cortlandt LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, September 4, 2014
3:30 p.m.Wii Gaming @ The Van Cortlandt LibraryVan Cortlandt LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, September 5, 2014
3:30 p.m.Board Gaming @ The Van Cortlandt LibraryVan Cortlandt LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, September 8, 2014
3:30 p.m.Wii Gaming @ The Van Cortlandt LibraryVan Cortlandt LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10 a.m.Tech Help @ The Van Cortlandt LibraryVan Cortlandt LibraryAdults
4 p.m.Buttons Buttons EverywhereVan Cortlandt LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
4 p.m.Kids Science Time @ The Van Cortlandt LibraryVan Cortlandt LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, September 11, 2014
3:30 p.m.Wii Gaming @ The Van Cortlandt LibraryVan Cortlandt LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, September 12, 2014
12 noonJob Search + Unemployment Tax TipsVan Cortlandt LibraryAdults
Monday, September 15, 2014
3:30 p.m.Wii Gaming @ The Van Cortlandt LibraryVan Cortlandt LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10 a.m.Tech Help @ The Van Cortlandt LibraryVan Cortlandt LibraryAdults
4 p.m.Arts & Crafts @ The Van Cortlandt LibraryVan Cortlandt LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
4 p.m.Kids Tech! @ The Van Cortlandt LibraryVan Cortlandt LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, September 18, 2014
3:30 p.m.Wii Gaming @ The Van Cortlandt LibraryVan Cortlandt LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, September 19, 2014
3:30 p.m.Board Gaming @ The Van Cortlandt LibraryVan Cortlandt LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, September 22, 2014
3:30 p.m.Wii Gaming @ The Van Cortlandt LibraryVan Cortlandt LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10 a.m.Tech Help @ The Van Cortlandt LibraryVan Cortlandt LibraryAdults
4 p.m.Arts & Crafts @ The Van Cortlandt LibraryVan Cortlandt LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
4 p.m.Board Gaming @ The Van Cortlandt LibraryVan Cortlandt LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
4 p.m.Magic Tricks and the History of DeceptionVan Cortlandt LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, September 25, 2014
3:30 p.m.Wii Gaming @ The Van Cortlandt LibraryVan Cortlandt LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, September 26, 2014
3:30 p.m.Board Gaming @ The Van Cortlandt LibraryVan Cortlandt LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, September 29, 2014
3:30 p.m.Wii Gaming @ The Van Cortlandt LibraryVan Cortlandt LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10 a.m.Tech Help @ The Van Cortlandt LibraryVan Cortlandt LibraryAdults
4 p.m.Arts & Crafts @ The Van Cortlandt LibraryVan Cortlandt LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, October 24, 2014
1 p.m.How to Negotiate Your SalaryVan Cortlandt LibraryAdults
Saturday, November 8, 2014
12 noonFollowing Through and NegotiationVan Cortlandt LibraryAdults

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Van Cortlandt Library on: