Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

131 events found.

Previous Page 3 of 4 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, June 19, 2014
4 p.m.Checkmate ChessTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, June 20, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game OnTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, June 23, 2014
4 p.m.Random ClubTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Tech TimeTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Advisory Group (TAG)Tremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, June 26, 2014
4 p.m.Checkmate ChessTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, June 27, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game OnTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, June 30, 2014
4 p.m.Random ClubTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Tech TimeTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Advisory Group (TAG)Tremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, July 3, 2014
4 p.m.Checkmate ChessTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, July 7, 2014
4 p.m.Random ClubTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Tech TimeTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Advisory Group (TAG)Tremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, July 10, 2014
4 p.m.Checkmate ChessTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, July 11, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game OnTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, July 14, 2014
4 p.m.Random ClubTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Tech TimeTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Advisory Group (TAG)Tremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, July 17, 2014
4 p.m.Checkmate ChessTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, July 18, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game OnTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, July 21, 2014
4 p.m.Random ClubTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Tech TimeTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Advisory Group (TAG)Tremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, July 24, 2014
4 p.m.Checkmate ChessTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, July 25, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game OnTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, July 28, 2014
4 p.m.Random ClubTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Tech TimeTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Advisory Group (TAG)Tremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, July 31, 2014
4:30 p.m.Checkmate ChessTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, August 1, 2014
3:30 p.m. Game OnTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, August 4, 2014
4 p.m. Random ClubTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Tech TimeTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Advisory Group (TAG)Tremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, August 7, 2014
4 p.m.Checkmate ChessTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, August 8, 2014
3:30 p.m. Game OnTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, August 11, 2014
4 p.m. Random ClubTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Tech TimeTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Advisory Group (TAG)Tremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, August 14, 2014
4 p.m.Checkmate ChessTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Previous Page 3 of 4 Next