Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

41 events found.

Page 1 of 2 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
4 p.m.Wii Time @ the LibraryTremont LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
4 p.m.Teen Advisory Group (TAG)Tremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, September 18, 2014
1 p.m.IS 313 & 339 Parent/Teacher ConferenceTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.Saving and Recovering Data - Almacenamiento y recuperación de datos Tremont Library, Computer LabAdults
4 p.m.Buttons Buttons EverywhereTremont LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
4 p.m.Checkmate ChessTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
5 p.m.School Visit to The Accion Academy (x341)Tremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 19, 2014
3:30 p.m. Lego ClubTremont LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Game OnTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, September 20, 2014
2 p.m.Family EventTremont LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, September 22, 2014
4 p.m.Random ClubTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.Reading Time Tremont LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
11 a.m.Preschool Story HourTremont LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
4 p.m.Teen Tech TimeTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.Make & Take Crafts Tremont LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
4 p.m.Wii Time @ the LibraryTremont LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
4 p.m.Teen Advisory Group (TAG)Tremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, September 25, 2014
4 p.m.Supervised Open Lab - Laboratorio Abierto Supervisado (Espanol)Tremont Library, Computer LabAdults
4 p.m.Homework LoungeTremont LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
4 p.m.Checkmate ChessTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
5 p.m.Supervised Open Lab - Laboratorio Abierto Supervisado (Espanol)Tremont Library, Computer LabAdults
Friday, September 26, 2014
3:30 p.m.Board GamesTremont LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Game OnTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, September 27, 2014
2 p.m.Family EventTremont LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, September 29, 2014
4 p.m.Random ClubTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.Reading Time Tremont LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
11 a.m.Preschool Story HourTremont LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
4 p.m.Teen Tech TimeTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.Teen Tech TimeTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.Make & Take Crafts Tremont LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, October 3, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game OnTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Tech TimeTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, October 9, 2014
4 p.m.Little Red Riding HoodTremont LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, October 10, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game OnTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Tech TimeTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 17, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game OnTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Tech TimeTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 24, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game OnTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Tech TimeTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 31, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game OnTremont LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Page 1 of 2 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Tremont Library on: