Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

32 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Friday, July 25, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler TimeTottenville LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Monday, July 28, 2014
6:30 p.m.Stuffed Animal Sleepover
Tottenville LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
11 a.m.Ipad Basics for the 50+
Tottenville LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3 p.m.Family Story TimeTottenville LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, July 31, 2014
10 a.m.Baby & MeTottenville LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
11 a.m.Baby & MeTottenville LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Friday, August 1, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler TimeTottenville LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
3 p.m.Bingo Party for Kids
Tottenville LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
11 a.m.Email for Beginners
Tottenville LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3 p.m.Family StorytimeTottenville LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, August 7, 2014
11 a.m.Baby & MeTottenville LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Friday, August 8, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler TimeTottenville LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Monday, August 11, 2014
7 p.m.Pajama StoriesTottenville LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
3 p.m.Family StorytimeTottenville LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, August 14, 2014
11 a.m.Baby & MeTottenville LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Friday, August 15, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler TimeTottenville LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
11 a.m.Preschool FunTottenville LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
11 a.m.Advanced Email
Tottenville LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3 p.m.Family StorytimeTottenville LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, August 21, 2014
11 a.m.Baby & MeTottenville LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Friday, August 22, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler TimeTottenville LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
3 p.m.Family StorytimeTottenville LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, August 28, 2014
11 a.m.Baby & MeTottenville LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
4 p.m.Gustafer YellowgoldTottenville LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, August 29, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler TimeTottenville LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
11 a.m.MS Word 2010 for Beginners
Tottenville LibraryAdults
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
11 a.m.Downloading e-Books on Kindle Fire
Tottenville LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
Adults
2:30 p.m.Teen LoungeTottenville LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 19, 2014
2:30 p.m.Teen LoungeTottenville LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
11 a.m.Advanced MS Word 2010
Tottenville LibraryAdults
2:30 p.m.Teen LoungeTottenville LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 26, 2014
2:30 p.m.Teen LoungeTottenville LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Tottenville Library on: