Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

22 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
4 p.m.Game On! for TeensTompkins Square Library, Second FloorTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
4:30 p.m.Movie Night for Adults: That Awkward MomentTompkins Square Library, BasementAdults
Thursday, September 4, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie Time for Teens: Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneTompkins Square Library, Second FloorTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Friday, September 5, 2014
3 p.m.Tompkins Square StitchersTompkins Square Library, BasementAdults
Monday, September 8, 2014
1 p.m.Keeping your Job: Workplace Conduct & Conflict ResolutionTompkins Square Library, BasementAdults
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
4 p.m.Game On! for TeensTompkins Square Library, Second FloorTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
4 p.m.Teens Crafternoon: Monster Bookmarks Tompkins Square Library, Second FloorTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4:30 p.m.Movie Night for Adults: PompeiiTompkins Square Library, BasementAdults
Thursday, September 11, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie Time for Teens: The Perks of Being a WallflowerTompkins Square Library, Second FloorTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Friday, September 12, 2014
3 p.m.Tompkins Square StitchersTompkins Square Library, BasementAdults
Monday, September 15, 2014
12:30 p.m.ESOL Program Free English Classes New Student Information Session - Tompkins Square Library - Fall 2014Tompkins Square LibraryAdults,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants
4 p.m.An Erik Wood Workshop: Animal HabitatsTompkins Square LibraryChildren
6 p.m.ESOL Program Free English Classes New Student Information Session - Tompkins Square Library - Fall 2014Tompkins Square LibraryAdults,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
4 p.m.Making Comics 101Tompkins Square LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
4:30 p.m.Movie Night for Adults: About TimeTompkins Square Library, BasementAdults
Thursday, September 18, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie Time for Teens: Ender's GameTompkins Square Library, Second FloorTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Friday, September 19, 2014
3 p.m.Tompkins Square StitchersTompkins Square Library, BasementAdults
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4 p.m.Game On! for TeensTompkins Square Library, Second FloorTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
4:30 p.m.Movie Night for Adults: The Monuments MenTompkins Square Library, BasementAdults
Thursday, September 25, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie Time for Teens: The Hunger GamesTompkins Square Library, Second FloorTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Friday, September 26, 2014
3 p.m.Tompkins Square StitchersTompkins Square Library, BasementAdults
Monday, September 29, 2014
1 p.m.Preparing for the Job MarketTompkins Square Library, BasementAdults

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Tompkins Square Library on: