Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Book Fund

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

48 events found.

Page 1 of 2 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, September 18, 2014
11:15 a.m."Toddler Time"Throg's Neck LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:45 a.m.Read AloudThrog's Neck LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
3 p.m.Kids Gaming (Wii)Throg's Neck LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
4 p.m.Teen TechThrog's Neck LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 19, 2014
10 a.m.MS Word 2010 for Beginners
Throg's Neck LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
4 p.m.Open MicThrog's Neck LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, September 22, 2014
10:30 a.m.Open Lab
Throg's Neck LibraryAdults
3 p.m.Kids Tech TimeThrog's Neck LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
4 p.m.Book LoungeThrog's Neck LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
11 a.m.SNAP(Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program)Throg's Neck LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11:15 a.m."Toddler Time"Throg's Neck LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
3 p.m.Tween TimeThrog's Neck LibraryChildren
4 p.m.Game OnThrog's Neck LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
11:45 p.m.Read AloudThrog's Neck LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
10 a.m.MS Excel 2010 for Beginners
Throg's Neck LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3 p.m.Kids Board GamesThrog's Neck LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
4 p.m.Spaaaah TimeThrog's Neck LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, September 25, 2014
11:15 a.m."Toddler Time"Throg's Neck LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
3 p.m.Kids Gaming (Wii)Throg's Neck LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
4 p.m.Teen TechThrog's Neck LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
11:45 p.m.Read AloudThrog's Neck LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, September 26, 2014
3 p.m.Teen CinemaThrog's Neck LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, September 29, 2014
10:30 a.m.Open Lab
Throg's Neck LibraryAdults
3 p.m.Kids Tech TimeThrog's Neck LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
3 p.m.Tween TimeThrog's Neck LibraryChildren
4 p.m.Game OnThrog's Neck LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
11:15 p.m."Toddler Time"Throg's Neck LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:45 p.m.Read AloudThrog's Neck LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
10 a.m.How'd You Do That?...Connecting Stuff to Your ComputerThrog's Neck LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, October 3, 2014
10 a.m. MS Publisher 2010 for BeginnersThrog's Neck LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Monday, October 6, 2014
10:30 a.m.Open Lab
Throg's Neck LibraryAdults
Friday, October 10, 2014
10 a.m.Shopping OnlineThrog's Neck LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
10 a.m. Advanced MS PowerPoint 2010Throg's Neck LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Monday, October 20, 2014
10:30 a.m.Open Lab
Throg's Neck LibraryAdults
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11 a.m.SNAP(Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program)Throg's Neck LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Monday, October 27, 2014
10:30 a.m.Open Lab
Throg's Neck LibraryAdults
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
3 p.m.Puppet Making WorkshopThrog's Neck LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, November 3, 2014
10:30 a.m.Open Lab
Throg's Neck LibraryAdults
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
3 p.m.Blown Away by PoetryThrog's Neck LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, November 17, 2014
10:30 a.m.Open Lab
Throg's Neck LibraryAdults
Page 1 of 2 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Throg's Neck Library on: