Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Book Fund

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

50 events found.

Page 1 of 2 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Saturday, September 20, 2014
3 p.m.Cinema Saturdays!Stapleton LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, September 22, 2014
11 a.m.All Join In!Stapleton LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:45 a.m.Baby Space! Stapleton LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
4 p.m.PS4 GamingStapleton Library, Community RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
3 p.m.MS Excel 2010 for BeginnersStapleton LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
5 p.m.LiteracyINC: Story HourStapleton LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Families,
Children
5 p.m.Banned Books Week: Chris HuntStapleton Library, Community RoomAdults,
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
4:30 p.m.Bookcraft!Stapleton LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, September 25, 2014
2 p.m.Get Your Resume RightStapleton Library, Community RoomAdults,
50+,
Job Seekers,
Adults
4 p.m.Banned Books Week Event!Stapleton LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 26, 2014
3:30 p.m.Wii Love Gaming! Stapleton LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, September 27, 2014
2 p.m.African DanceStapleton LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, September 29, 2014
11 a.m.All Join In!Stapleton LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:45 a.m.Baby Space! Stapleton LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
4 p.m.PS4 GamingStapleton Library, Community RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
3 p.m.MS Powerpoint 2010 for BeginnersStapleton LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
5 p.m.LiteracyINC: Story HourStapleton LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Families,
Children
6 p.m.Book Discussion - "To Kill A Mockingbird" by Harper LeeStapleton LibraryAdults,
Book Lovers
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
4:30 p.m.Bookcraft!Stapleton LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, October 3, 2014
3:30 p.m.Wii Love Gaming! Stapleton LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, October 4, 2014
3 p.m.Cinema Saturdays!Stapleton LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, October 6, 2014
11 a.m.All Join In!Stapleton LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:45 a.m.Baby Space! Stapleton LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
4 p.m.Music Makers and Story ShakersStapleton LibraryChildren
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
3 p.m.Connecting to the CloudStapleton LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
5 p.m.LiteracyINC: Story HourStapleton LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Families,
Children
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
4:30 p.m.Bookcraft!Stapleton LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, October 10, 2014
3:30 p.m.Wii Love Gaming! Stapleton LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, October 11, 2014
3 p.m.Cinema Saturdays!Stapleton LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
3 p.m.Shopping OnlineStapleton LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
5 p.m.LiteracyINC: Story HourStapleton LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Families,
Children
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
4:30 p.m.Bookcraft!Stapleton LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, October 17, 2014
3:30 p.m.Wii Love Gaming! Stapleton LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, October 18, 2014
2 p.m.Presley and MelodyStapleton LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, October 20, 2014
11 a.m.All Join In!Stapleton LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:45 a.m.Baby Space! Stapleton LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
4 p.m.Music Makers and Story ShakersStapleton LibraryChildren
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
3 p.m.Protecting Your Privacy and Security OnlineStapleton LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
5 p.m.LiteracyINC: Story HourStapleton LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Families,
Children
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
4:30 p.m.Bookcraft!Stapleton LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Page 1 of 2 Next