Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

St. George Library Center

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

147 events found.

Previous Page 4 of 4
TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, June 19, 2014
4 p.m.Homework ClubSt. George Library CenterChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, June 23, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Movie Mondays!St. George Library Center, Lower LevelTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
4:30 p.m.Homework ClubSt. George Library CenterChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game On @ St. GeorgeSt. George Library Center, Lower LevelTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
3 p.m.Teen Summer Reading KickoffSt. George Library Center, AuditoriumTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
3:30 p.m.Web WednesdaysSt. George Library Center, Lower LevelTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Thursday, June 26, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game On @ St. GeorgeSt. George Library Center, Lower LevelTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Monday, June 30, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Movie Mondays!St. George Library Center, Lower LevelTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game On @ St. GeorgeSt. George Library Center, Lower LevelTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Thursday, July 3, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game On @ St. GeorgeSt. George Library Center, Lower LevelTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Monday, July 7, 2014
2 p.m.Teen Movie Mondays!St. George Library Center, Lower LevelTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game On @ St. GeorgeSt. George Library Center, Lower LevelTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Thursday, July 10, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game On @ St. GeorgeSt. George Library Center, Lower LevelTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Monday, July 14, 2014
2 p.m.Teen Movie Mondays!St. George Library Center, Lower LevelTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game On @ St. GeorgeSt. George Library Center, Lower LevelTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Thursday, July 17, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game On @ St. GeorgeSt. George Library Center, Lower LevelTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Monday, July 21, 2014
2 p.m.Teen Movie Mondays!St. George Library Center, Lower LevelTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game On @ St. GeorgeSt. George Library Center, Lower LevelTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Thursday, July 24, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game On @ St. GeorgeSt. George Library Center, Lower LevelTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Monday, July 28, 2014
2 p.m.Teen Movie Mondays!St. George Library Center, Lower LevelTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game On @ St. GeorgeSt. George Library Center, Lower LevelTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Thursday, July 31, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game On @ St. GeorgeSt. George Library Center, Lower LevelTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Monday, August 4, 2014
2 p.m.Teen Movie Mondays!St. George Library Center, Lower LevelTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Monday, August 11, 2014
2 p.m.Teen Movie Mondays!St. George Library Center, Lower LevelTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Monday, August 18, 2014
2 p.m.Teen Movie Mondays!St. George Library Center, Lower LevelTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Monday, August 25, 2014
2 p.m.Teen Movie Mondays!St. George Library Center, Lower LevelTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
3 p.m.Teen Summer Reading FinaleSt. George Library Center, Lower LevelTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Previous Page 4 of 4