Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Book Fund

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

113 events found.

Previous Page 3 of 3
TimeEventLocationAudience
Saturday, November 8, 2014
10:30 a.m.Daddy & Me (and Mommy, too) St. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
1 p.m. Instant Shakespeare Presents :TempestSt. Agnes LibraryAdults
Thursday, November 13, 2014
3:30 p.m.Canceled
Teen Time
St. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:45 p.m.Teen Movie Day: Captain America The Winter SoldierSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, November 14, 2014
11:15 a.m. Stay Well ExerciseSt. Agnes LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11:15 a.m. Stay Well ExerciseSt. Agnes LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
5 p.m.Walk Into eBooks St. Agnes LibraryAdults
Thursday, November 20, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, November 22, 2014
10:30 a.m.Daddy & Me (and Mommy, too) St. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Monday, November 24, 2014
4:30 p.m.The St. Agnes Book Discussion Group: Tinkers by Harding , PaulSt. Agnes LibraryBook Lovers
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
5 p.m.Walk Into eBooks St. Agnes LibraryAdults
Thursday, December 4, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, December 6, 2014
2 p.m.Budgeting for the HolidaysSt. Agnes LibraryAdults
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
5 p.m.Walk Into eBooks St. Agnes LibraryAdults
Thursday, December 11, 2014
3:30 p.m.Canceled
Teen Time
St. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:45 p.m.Teen Movie Day: The Amazing Spider-Man 2St. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
5 p.m.Walk Into eBooks St. Agnes LibraryAdults
Thursday, December 18, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, December 29, 2014
4:30 p.m. The St. Agnes Book Discussion Group: The Quiet American by Greene, GrahamSt. Agnes LibraryBook Lovers
Monday, January 26, 2015
4:30 p.m.The St. Agnes Book Discussion Group: The Assistant by Malamud, BernardSt. Agnes LibraryBook Lovers
Monday, February 23, 2015
4:30 p.m. The St. Agnes Book Discussion Group:The Red Badge of Courage by Crane, StephenSt. Agnes LibraryBook Lovers
Monday, March 30, 2015
4:30 p.m. The St. Agnes Book Discussion Group: To The Lighthouse By Woolf, VirginiaSt. Agnes LibraryBook Lovers
Monday, April 27, 2015
4:30 p.m. The St. Agnes Book Discussion Group: The Age of Innocence by Wharton, EdithSt. Agnes LibraryBook Lovers
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:30 p.m.The St. Agnes Book Discussion Group: Lives of Girls and Women by Munro, AliceSt. Agnes LibraryBook Lovers
Monday, June 29, 2015
4:30 p.m.The St. Agnes Book Discussion Group:The Good House by Leary, AnnSt. Agnes LibraryBook Lovers
Monday, July 27, 2015
4:30 p.m. The St. Agnes Book Discussion Group: Just Kids by Smith, PattiSt. Agnes LibraryBook Lovers
Monday, August 31, 2015
4:30 p.m.The St. Agnes Book Discussion Group: Native Son by Wright, RichardSt. Agnes LibraryBook Lovers
Previous Page 3 of 3