Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Book Fund

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

108 events found.

Previous Page 2 of 3 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
5 p.m.Canceled
Walk Into eBooks
St. Agnes LibraryAdults
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
11 a.m.Young and Restless: Toddler Story TimeSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Peek-A-Book & BooksSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
2 p.m.Saturday Afternoon Movie: Singin' in the RainSt. Agnes LibraryAdults
4 p.m.Picture Book Stories in the LibrarySt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, October 16, 2014
2 p.m.Peek-A-Book & BooksSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
3:30 p.m.Canceled
Teen Time
St. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, October 18, 2014
11 a.m.Crochet and Knitting Meet UpSt. Agnes LibraryAdults
2 p.m.The Secret Lives of President's WivesSt. Agnes LibraryAdults
Monday, October 20, 2014
4 p.m.Spooky Tales to Tingle Your SpineSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:15 a.m.Stay Well ExerciseSt. Agnes LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
5 p.m.Walk Into eBooks St. Agnes LibraryAdults
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
11 a.m.Young and Restless: Toddler Story TimeSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Peek-A-Book & BooksSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
4 p.m.Picture Book Stories in the LibrarySt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, October 23, 2014
2 p.m.Peek-A-Book & BooksSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 24, 2014
11:15 a.m.Stay Well ExerciseSt. Agnes LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Saturday, October 25, 2014
10:30 a.m.Daddy & Me (and Mommy, too) St. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Monday, October 27, 2014
4:30 p.m.The St. Agnes Book Discussion Group: The Story of Edward Sawtelle By Wroblewski, DavidSt. Agnes LibraryBook Lovers
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
5 p.m.Walk Into eBooks St. Agnes LibraryAdults
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
11 a.m.Young and Restless: Toddler Story TimeSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Peek-A-Book & BooksSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
4 p.m.Picture Book Stories in the LibrarySt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, October 30, 2014
2 p.m.Peek-A-Book & BooksSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 31, 2014
11:15 a.m.Stay Well ExerciseSt. Agnes LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
5 p.m.Walk Into eBooks St. Agnes LibraryAdults
Thursday, November 6, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
5 p.m.Time to Spare: Strategies to Eliminate ClutterSt. Agnes LibraryAdults
Friday, November 7, 2014
11:15 a.m. Stay Well ExerciseSt. Agnes LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11:15 a.m. Stay Well ExerciseSt. Agnes LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Saturday, November 8, 2014
10:30 a.m.Daddy & Me (and Mommy, too) St. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
1 p.m. Instant Shakespeare Presents :TempestSt. Agnes LibraryAdults
Thursday, November 13, 2014
3:30 p.m.Canceled
Teen Time
St. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:45 p.m.Teen Movie Day: Captain America The Winter SoldierSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, November 14, 2014
11:15 a.m. Stay Well ExerciseSt. Agnes LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Previous Page 2 of 3 Next