Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

133 events found.

Page 1 of 4 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
4 p.m.Picture Book Stories in the LibrarySt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, September 4, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 5, 2014
10:15 a.m.Toddler PlaytimeSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Saturday, September 6, 2014
2 p.m.Saturday Afternoon Movie: Winter's TaleSt. Agnes LibraryAdults
Monday, September 8, 2014
4 p.m.Nature DetectivesSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
5 p.m.Walk Into eBooks St. Agnes LibraryAdults
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
4 p.m.Picture Book Stories in the LibrarySt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, September 11, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 12, 2014
10:15 a.m.Toddler PlaytimeSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:15 a.m.Stay Well ExerciseSt. Agnes LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Saturday, September 13, 2014
10:30 a.m.Daddy & Me (and Mommy, too) St. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
12 noonSt. Agnes Library Book SaleSt. Agnes LibraryAdults,
Book Lovers
1 p.m.Instant Shakespeare Presents : Much Ado about NothingSt. Agnes LibraryAdults
Monday, September 15, 2014
4 p.m.Nature DetectivesSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
2 p.m.Stories for Sweet PeasSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
5 p.m.Walk Into eBooks St. Agnes LibraryAdults
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
11 a.m.Young and Restless: Toddler Story TimeSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Peek-A-Book & BooksSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
4 p.m.Picture Book Stories in the LibrarySt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, September 18, 2014
2 p.m.Canceled
Peek-A-Book & Books
St. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.Urban Art WorkshopSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 19, 2014
10:15 a.m.Toddler PlaytimeSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:15 a.m.Stay Well ExerciseSt. Agnes LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11:15 a.m.Stay Well ExerciseSt. Agnes LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Saturday, September 20, 2014
11 a.m.Crochet and Knitting Meet UpSt. Agnes LibraryAdults
Monday, September 22, 2014
4 p.m.Nature DetectivesSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
2 p.m.Stories for Sweet PeasSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
5 p.m.Walk Into eBooks St. Agnes LibraryAdults
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
11 a.m.Young and Restless: Toddler Story TimeSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Peek-A-Book & BooksSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
4 p.m.Picture Book Stories in the LibrarySt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, September 25, 2014
2 p.m.Canceled
Peek-A-Book & Books
St. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Friday, September 26, 2014
10:15 a.m.Toddler PlaytimeSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:15 a.m.Stay Well ExerciseSt. Agnes LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11:15 a.m.Stay Well ExerciseSt. Agnes LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Saturday, September 27, 2014
10:30 a.m.Daddy & Me (and Mommy, too) St. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Page 1 of 4 Next