Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

106 events found.

Page 1 of 3 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Friday, August 22, 2014
11:15 a.m. Stay Well ExerciseSt. Agnes LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
2 p.m.Toddler PlaytimeSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Saturday, August 23, 2014
2 p.m.Saturday Afternoon Movie: Alfred Hitchcock's The Birds St. Agnes LibraryAdults
Monday, August 25, 2014
11 a.m.MS PowerPoint 2010 for BeginnersSt. Agnes LibraryAdults
3 p.m.Movie MondaySt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
4:30 p.m. The St. Agnes Book Discussion Group: The Bluest Eye by Morrison, ToniSt. Agnes LibraryBook Lovers
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
11:15 a.m. Stay Well ExerciseSt. Agnes LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
2 p.m.Science CLubSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
2 p.m.Science Club!St. Agnes LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
2 p.m.Science ClubSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
5 p.m.Walk Into eBooks St. Agnes LibraryAdults
5 p.m.Walk Into eBooks St. Agnes LibraryAdults
5:30 p.m.St. Agnes Article Discussion GroupSt. Agnes LibraryAdults
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
4 p.m.Story Songs with Bob BaseySt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, August 29, 2014
11:15 a.m. Stay Well ExerciseSt. Agnes LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
2 p.m.Toddler PlaytimeSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
11:15 a.m.Stay Well ExerciseSt. Agnes LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
5 p.m.Walk Into eBooks St. Agnes LibraryAdults
Thursday, September 4, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, September 8, 2014
4 p.m.Nature DetectivesSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
11:15 a.m.Stay Well ExerciseSt. Agnes LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
5 p.m.Walk Into eBooks St. Agnes LibraryAdults
Thursday, September 11, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 12, 2014
11:15 a.m.Stay Well ExerciseSt. Agnes LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Saturday, September 13, 2014
1 p.m.Instant Shakespeare Presents : Much Ado about NothingSt. Agnes LibraryAdults
Monday, September 15, 2014
4 p.m.Nature DetectivesSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
2 p.m.Stories for Sweet PeasSt. Agnes LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
5 p.m.Walk Into eBooks St. Agnes LibraryAdults
Thursday, September 18, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 19, 2014
11:15 a.m.Stay Well ExerciseSt. Agnes LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Saturday, September 20, 2014
11 a.m.Crochet and Knitting Meet UpSt. Agnes LibraryAdults
Monday, September 22, 2014
4 p.m.Nature DetectivesSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
2 p.m.Stories for Sweet PeasSt. Agnes LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Teen TimeSt. Agnes LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
5 p.m.Walk Into eBooks St. Agnes LibraryAdults
Friday, September 26, 2014
11:15 a.m.Stay Well ExerciseSt. Agnes LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Saturday, September 27, 2014
11 a.m.Crochet and Knitting Meet UpSt. Agnes LibraryAdults
Monday, September 29, 2014
4 p.m.Nature DetectivesSt. Agnes LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Page 1 of 3 Next