Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

20 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Saturday, August 2, 2014
2 p.m.Saturday Cinema: "Walk of Shame"Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Monday, August 4, 2014
9:30 a.m.Downloading NYPL eBooks
Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
Adults
11 a.m.Knitting and CrochetSpuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
11 a.m.Knitting and Crochet.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Monday, August 11, 2014
11 a.m.Book Talk: An Adult Reading Club MeetingSpuyten Duyvil LibraryBook Lovers
11 a.m.Book Talk: An Adult Reading Club.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryBook Lovers
Monday, August 18, 2014
9:30 a.m.IPad Basics
Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.Knitting and Crochet.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
11 a.m.Knitting and Crochet.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Thursday, August 21, 2014
3 p.m.The Tortoise and the HareSpuyten Duyvil LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, August 25, 2014
11 a.m.Knitting and Crochet.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
11 a.m.Knitting and Crochet.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Monday, September 8, 2014
11 a.m.Knitting and CrochetSpuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Monday, September 15, 2014
11 a.m.Book Talk: Adult Reading Club Meeting.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryBook Lovers
Monday, September 22, 2014
11 a.m.Knitting and Crochet.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Monday, September 29, 2014
11 a.m.Knitting and Crochet.Spuyten Duyvil Library
Array
Adults
Monday, October 6, 2014
11 a.m.Knitting and Crochet.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
5:30 p.m.Estate and Gift Planning Seminar
Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults,
50+,
NYPL Supporters,
Parents/Caregivers,
Adults
Monday, October 20, 2014
11 a.m.Book Talk: Adult Reading Club Meeting.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryBook Lovers
Monday, October 27, 2014
11 a.m.Knitting and Crochet.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Spuyten Duyvil Library on: