Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

32 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Monday, October 6, 2014
11 a.m.Knitting and Crochet.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
5:30 p.m.Spuyten Duyvil Creative Writers Workshop: With Vanessa F. Hartman.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Saturday, October 11, 2014
10:30 a.m.Finding Your Poetic Voice with John Maney, Jr.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
3:30 p.m.Spooky Tales to Tingle Your SpineSpuyten Duyvil LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
5:30 p.m.Estate and Gift Planning Seminar
Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults,
50+,
NYPL Supporters,
Parents/Caregivers,
Adults
Saturday, October 18, 2014
10:30 a.m.Finding Your Poetic Voice: with John Maney, Jr.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
2 p.m.The New York Society Library: New York's Oldest Cultural Institution.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Monday, October 20, 2014
11 a.m.Book Talk: Adult Reading Club Meeting.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryBook Lovers
5:30 p.m.The Spuyten Duyvil Creative Writers Workshop: With Vanessa F. Hartman.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
3:30 p.m.Bead-tastic!Spuyten Duyvil LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, October 25, 2014
10:30 a.m.Finding Your Poetic Voice: with John Maney, Jr.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Monday, October 27, 2014
11 a.m.Knitting and Crochet.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Saturday, November 1, 2014
10:30 a.m.Finding Your Poetic Voice: with John Maney, Jr.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Monday, November 3, 2014
11 a.m.Knitting and CrochetSpuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
5:30 p.m.The Spuyten Duyvil Creative Writers Workshop: with Vanessa F. HartmanSpuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
3:30 p.m.Sherlock Holmes Spuyten Duyvil LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, November 8, 2014
10:30 a.m.Finding Your Poetic Voice: with John Maney, Jr.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Monday, November 10, 2014
11 a.m.Knitting and CrochetSpuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:30 a.m.Finding Your Poetic Voice: with John Maney, Jr.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Monday, November 17, 2014
11 a.m.Knitting and Crochet.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
5:30 p.m.The Spuyten Duyvil Creative Writers Workshop: With Vanessa F. HartmanSpuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Saturday, November 22, 2014
10:30 a.m.Finding Your Poetic Voice: with John Maney, Jr.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Monday, November 24, 2014
11 a.m.Book Talk: Adult Reading Club.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Monday, December 1, 2014
11 a.m.Knitting and CrochetSpuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
5:30 p.m.The Spuyten Duyvil Creative Writers Workshop: with Vanessa F. HartmanSpuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Monday, December 8, 2014
11 a.m.Knitting and Crochet.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Monday, December 15, 2014
11 a.m.Book Talk: Adult Reading Club Meeting.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryBook Lovers
5:30 p.m.The Spuyten Duyvil Creative Writers Workshop: with Vanessa F. Hartman.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Monday, December 22, 2014
11 a.m.Knitting and Crochet.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Monday, December 29, 2014
5:30 p.m.The Spuyten Duyvil Creative Writers Workshop: with Vanessa F. Hartman.Spuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Monday, January 12, 2015
5:30 p.m.The Spuyten Duyvil Creative Writers Workshop: with Vanessa F. HartmanSpuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults
Monday, January 26, 2015
5:30 p.m.The Spuyten Duyvil Creative Writers Workshop: with Vanessa F. HartmanSpuyten Duyvil LibraryAdults

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Spuyten Duyvil Library on: