Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

26 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, July 31, 2014
4:30 p.m. Movies at South BeachSouth Beach LibraryAdults,
Children,
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, August 1, 2014
3:30 p.m. WiiTimeSouth Beach LibraryChildren,
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, August 2, 2014
3 p.m.Butterfly Life Cycle CraftSouth Beach LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
2 p.m. Teen Tech TimeSouth Beach LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.Reading AloudSouth Beach LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
10:30 a.m.Baby Story TimeSouth Beach LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
3 p.m.Scavenger Hunt for KidsSouth Beach LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, August 7, 2014
4:30 p.m. Movies at South BeachSouth Beach LibraryAdults,
Children,
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, August 8, 2014
10:30 a.m.Preschool Craft and Story TimeSouth Beach LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
3:30 p.m. WiiTimeSouth Beach LibraryChildren,
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, August 9, 2014
3 p.m.Family Wii ChallengeSouth Beach LibraryAdults,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
2 p.m. Teen Tech TimeSouth Beach LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.Reading AloudSouth Beach LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
1:30 p.m.Board Game AfternoonSouth Beach LibraryChildren,
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, August 14, 2014
2 p.m.Beach Day CraftSouth Beach LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, August 15, 2014
2 p.m. Wii ChallengeSouth Beach LibraryChildren,
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
2 p.m. Teen Tech TimeSouth Beach LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.Reading AloudSouth Beach LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
1:30 p.m.Board Game AfternoonSouth Beach LibraryChildren,
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, August 23, 2014
3 p.m.Back to School CraftSouth Beach LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
2 p.m. Teen Tech TimeSouth Beach LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.Reading AloudSouth Beach LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
1:30 p.m.Board Game AfternoonSouth Beach LibraryChildren,
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, August 28, 2014
4:30 p.m. Movies at South BeachSouth Beach LibraryAdults,
Children,
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, August 29, 2014
2 p.m.Good Bye Summer CraftSouth Beach LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
2 p.m. WiiTimeSouth Beach LibraryChildren,
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years)

Chat with a librarian now

Follow South Beach Library on: