Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

135 events found.

Previous Page 3 of 4 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, July 17, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story TimeSoundview LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Preschool Story TimeSoundview LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Game on @ SoundviewSoundview LibraryAdults,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Friday, July 18, 2014
3:30 p.m.Board Game BonanzaSoundview LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Saturday, July 19, 2014
10:30 a.m.Knitting CircleSoundview LibraryAdults,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
2:15 p.m.Teen Movie Time @ Soundview Soundview LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, July 21, 2014
3:30 p.m.Checkmate ChessSoundview LibraryAdults,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
3:30 p.m.Tween & Teen TimeSoundview LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
4 p.m.Soundview Library's Scrabble ClubSoundview LibraryAdults,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Thursday, July 24, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story TimeSoundview LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Preschool Story TimeSoundview LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Game on @ SoundviewSoundview LibraryAdults,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Friday, July 25, 2014
10 a.m.NYC Human Resources Administrations (HRA) Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP)Soundview LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Board Game BonanzaSoundview LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Saturday, July 26, 2014
10:30 a.m.Knitting CircleSoundview LibraryAdults,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
2 p.m.Movie Time For Children @ SoundviewSoundview LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, July 28, 2014
3:30 p.m.Checkmate ChessSoundview LibraryAdults,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
3:30 p.m.Tween & Teen TimeSoundview LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
4 p.m.Soundview Library's Scrabble ClubSoundview LibraryAdults,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Thursday, July 31, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story TimeSoundview LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Preschool Story TimeSoundview LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Game on @ SoundviewSoundview LibraryAdults,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Friday, August 1, 2014
3:30 p.m.Board Game BonanzaSoundview LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Saturday, August 2, 2014
10:30 a.m.Knitting CircleSoundview LibraryAdults,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Monday, August 4, 2014
3:30 p.m.Checkmate ChessSoundview LibraryAdults,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
3:30 p.m.Tween & Teen TimeSoundview LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
4 p.m.Soundview Library's Scrabble ClubSoundview LibraryAdults,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Thursday, August 7, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story TimeSoundview LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Preschool Story TimeSoundview LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Game on @ SoundviewSoundview LibraryAdults,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Friday, August 8, 2014
3:30 p.m.Board Game BonanzaSoundview LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Saturday, August 9, 2014
10:30 a.m.Knitting CircleSoundview LibraryAdults,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
2:15 p.m.Teen Movie Time @ SoundviewSoundview LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, August 11, 2014
3:30 p.m.Checkmate ChessSoundview LibraryAdults,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
3:30 p.m.Tween & Teen TimeSoundview LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
4 p.m.Soundview Library's Scrabble ClubSoundview LibraryAdults,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Thursday, August 14, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story TimeSoundview LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Preschool Story TimeSoundview LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Game on @ SoundviewSoundview LibraryAdults,
School Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Friday, August 15, 2014
3:30 p.m.Board Game BonanzaSoundview LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Children
Previous Page 3 of 4 Next