Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

58 events found.

Previous Page 2 of 2
TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:15 a.m.Tuesday Infant LapsitSeward Park LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
12:15 p.m.Toddler Time on TuesdaysSeward Park LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
6 p.m.A Pocketful of Change: Money Across the AgesSeward Park LibraryAdults
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
11:15 a.m.Wednesday Toddler TimeSeward Park LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Saturday, October 25, 2014
2 p.m.Free Math Tutoring on Saturdays!Seward Park LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, October 27, 2014
12:15 p.m.Active Toddler TimeSeward Park LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4:30 p.m.Open Lab - Individualized Help with TechnologySeward Park LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
5:30 p.m.Open Lab - Individualized Help with TechnologySeward Park LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
11:15 a.m.Tuesday Infant LapsitSeward Park LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
12:15 p.m.Toddler Time on TuesdaysSeward Park LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
11:15 a.m.Wednesday Toddler TimeSeward Park LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Saturday, November 1, 2014
2 p.m.Free Math Tutoring on Saturdays!Seward Park LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, November 8, 2014
2 p.m.Free Math Tutoring on Saturdays!Seward Park LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, November 15, 2014
2 p.m.Free Math Tutoring on Saturdays!Seward Park LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, November 22, 2014
2 p.m.Free Math Tutoring on Saturdays!Seward Park LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, November 29, 2014
2 p.m.Free Math Tutoring on Saturdays!Seward Park LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, December 6, 2014
2 p.m.Free Math Tutoring on Saturdays!Seward Park LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, December 13, 2014
2 p.m.Free Math Tutoring on Saturdays!Seward Park LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Previous Page 2 of 2