Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

101 events found.

Page 1 of 3 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
2 p.m. Tween Advisory GroupMorris Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, September 4, 2014
4 p.m. Teen LoungeMorris Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 5, 2014
10 a.m.Windows 8Morris Park LibraryAdults
4 p.m. Game on @ Morris ParkMorris Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, September 8, 2014
10 a.m.Internet for BeginnersMorris Park LibraryAdults
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
4 p.m. Smash or TrashMorris Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, September 11, 2014
4 p.m. Teen LoungeMorris Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 12, 2014
10 a.m.Windows 8 pt. 2Morris Park LibraryAdults
Saturday, September 13, 2014
11 a.m.Wondering If You Should Have A Plan For Long Term Care?Morris Park LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Monday, September 15, 2014
10 a.m.Learn to type and use a mouseMorris Park LibraryAdults
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
4 p.m. CrafternoonsMorris Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
4 p.m.DinosaursMorris Park LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, September 18, 2014
4 p.m. Teen LoungeMorris Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 19, 2014
10 a.m.Internet for BeginnersMorris Park LibraryAdults
4 p.m. Game on @ Morris ParkMorris Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, September 22, 2014
10 a.m.Emailing for BeginnersMorris Park LibraryAdults
1:30 p.m.How to Start Your Business & Starting a Business at 50+Morris Park LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4 p.m. Smash or TrashMorris Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.Glass EtchingMorris Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, September 25, 2014
4 p.m. Teen LoungeMorris Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 26, 2014
10 a.m.Advanced Internet SearchMorris Park LibraryAdults
Monday, September 29, 2014
10 a.m.Open LabMorris Park LibraryAdults
1:30 p.m. How SBA Programs and Services can Help Your BusinessMorris Park LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
4 p.m. Smash or TrashMorris Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
6 p.m.ESOL Session Fall 2014 - Beginner Class @ Morris Park Library
Morris Park LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants,
Adults
6 p.m.ESOL Session Fall 2014 - Intermediate Class @ Morris Park Library
Morris Park LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants,
Adults
Thursday, October 2, 2014
4 p.m. Teen LoungeMorris Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
6 p.m.ESOL Session Fall 2014 - Intermediate Class @ Morris Park Library
Morris Park LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants,
Adults
6 p.m.ESOL Session Fall 2014 - Beginner Class @ Morris Park Library
Morris Park LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants,
Adults
Monday, October 6, 2014
1:30 p.m. Business Plan WritingMorris Park LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
4 p.m. Tween Advisory GroupMorris Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
6 p.m.ESOL Session Fall 2014 - Intermediate Class @ Morris Park Library
Morris Park LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants,
Adults
6 p.m.ESOL Session Fall 2014 - Beginner Class @ Morris Park Library
Morris Park LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants,
Adults
Thursday, October 9, 2014
4 p.m. Teen LoungeMorris Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
6 p.m.ESOL Session Fall 2014 - Intermediate Class @ Morris Park Library
Morris Park LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants,
Adults
6 p.m.ESOL Session Fall 2014 - Beginner Class @ Morris Park Library
Morris Park LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants,
Adults
Friday, October 10, 2014
4 p.m. Game on @ Morris ParkMorris Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
4 p.m. Smash or TrashMorris Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
6 p.m.ESOL Session Fall 2014 - Intermediate Class @ Morris Park Library
Morris Park LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants,
Adults
6 p.m.ESOL Session Fall 2014 - Beginner Class @ Morris Park Library
Morris Park LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants,
Adults
Page 1 of 3 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Morris Park Library on: