Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Book Fund

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

82 events found.

Page 1 of 3 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
3 p.m.Loom in the noonRoosevelt Island LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
3 p.m.Teen TImeRoosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.Board Games at Roosevelt Island LibraryRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story Time
Roosevelt Island LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Toddler Play TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
3 p.m.Teen TImeRoosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, September 25, 2014
11 a.m.Bilingual Birdies: MandarinRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
11:30 a.m.Roosevelt Island Knitting and Crochet GroupRoosevelt Island LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3 p.m.Teen TImeRoosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.Make JewelryRoosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 26, 2014
10:30 a.m.Computer Basics for SeniorsRoosevelt Island LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3 p.m.Teen TImeRoosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.Reading AloudRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren
Monday, September 29, 2014
10:30 a.m.Baby Story TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
11 a.m.Baby PlaytimeRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
3 p.m.Teen TImeRoosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
3 p.m."Sesame Street" CraftRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren
3 p.m.Teen TImeRoosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.Board Games at Roosevelt Island LibraryRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
3 p.m.Teen TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, October 2, 2014
3 p.m.Teen TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 3, 2014
3 p.m.Teen TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, October 6, 2014
3 p.m.Teen TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
3 p.m.Teen TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
3 p.m.Teen TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, October 9, 2014
3 p.m.Teen TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 10, 2014
3 p.m.Teen TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, October 13, 2014
3 p.m.Teen TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
3 p.m.Teen TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
6 p.m.Movie Night: The Big Red OneRoosevelt Island LibraryAdults
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
3 p.m.Teen TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, October 16, 2014
3 p.m.Teen TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
6:30 p.m.Book Discussion-I am MalalaRoosevelt Island LibraryBook Lovers
Friday, October 17, 2014
3 p.m.Teen TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, October 20, 2014
3 p.m.Teen TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
3 p.m.Teen TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
6 p.m.Movie Night: Live and Let DieRoosevelt Island LibraryAdults
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
3 p.m.Teen TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, October 23, 2014
3 p.m.Teen TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 24, 2014
3 p.m.Teen TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Page 1 of 3 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Roosevelt Island Library on: