Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

33 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Monday, July 14, 2014
10:30 a.m.Baby Story TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
11 a.m.Baby PlaytimeRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
3 p.m.Curious George: Story & CraftRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren
4 p.m.Board Games at Roosevelt Island LibraryRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story Time
Roosevelt Island LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Toddler Play TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Thursday, July 17, 2014
11 a.m.Coloring TImeRoosevelt Island Library
Array
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
11:30 a.m.Roosevelt Island Knitting and Crochet GroupRoosevelt Island LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3 p.m.OrigamiRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren
Friday, July 18, 2014
10:30 a.m.Computer Basics for SeniorsRoosevelt Island LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Reading AloudRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren
Saturday, July 19, 2014
11 a.m.Ramadan & Eid CraftRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren
Monday, July 21, 2014
10:30 a.m.Baby Story TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
11 a.m.Baby PlaytimeRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
4 p.m.Board Games at Roosevelt Island LibraryRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story Time
Roosevelt Island LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Toddler Play TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Thursday, July 24, 2014
11:30 a.m.Roosevelt Island Knitting and Crochet GroupRoosevelt Island LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3 p.m.From Planes to Silly Putty: How Things Work
Roosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, July 25, 2014
10:30 a.m.Computer Basics for SeniorsRoosevelt Island LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Reading AloudRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren
Monday, July 28, 2014
10:30 a.m.Baby Story TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
11 a.m.Baby PlaytimeRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
3 p.m.Children's Film: "Happy Feet Two"Roosevelt Island LibraryChildren
4 p.m.Board Games at Roosevelt Island LibraryRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story Time
Roosevelt Island LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Toddler Play TimeRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Thursday, July 31, 2014
11 a.m.Children's CraftRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren
11:30 a.m.Roosevelt Island Knitting and Crochet GroupRoosevelt Island LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3 p.m.Children's CraftRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren
Thursday, August 14, 2014
3 p.m.From Planes to Silly Putty: How Things Work
Roosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
3 p.m.From Planes to Silly Putty: How Things Work
Roosevelt Island LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, August 21, 2014
3 p.m.Girls are Heroes TooRoosevelt Island LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Roosevelt Island Library on: