Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

80 events found.

Previous Page 2 of 2
TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, October 16, 2014
11:30 a.m.Baby Storytime Pre-Walkers Riverdale LibraryParents/Caregivers
Monday, October 20, 2014
10:15 a.m.Tai Chi
Riverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
2 p.m. Riverdale Knitting CircleRiverdale LibraryAdults
4 p.m.Lego ClubRiverdale LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:30 a.m.Toddler Story TimeRiverdale LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Thursday, October 23, 2014
11:30 a.m.Baby Storytime Pre-Walkers Riverdale LibraryParents/Caregivers
Monday, October 27, 2014
10:15 a.m.Tai Chi
Riverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
2 p.m. Riverdale Knitting CircleRiverdale LibraryAdults
4 p.m.Lego ClubRiverdale LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
11:30 a.m.Toddler Story TimeRiverdale LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Thursday, October 30, 2014
11:30 a.m.Baby Storytime Pre-Walkers Riverdale LibraryParents/Caregivers
Monday, November 3, 2014
10:15 a.m.Tai Chi
Riverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
4 p.m.Lego ClubRiverdale LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
11:30 a.m.Toddler Story TimeRiverdale LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Thursday, November 6, 2014
11:30 a.m.Baby Storytime Pre-Walkers Riverdale LibraryParents/Caregivers
Monday, November 10, 2014
4 p.m.Lego ClubRiverdale LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
11:30 a.m.Baby Storytime Pre-Walkers Riverdale LibraryParents/Caregivers
Thursday, November 13, 2014
11:30 a.m.Baby Storytime Pre-Walkers Riverdale LibraryParents/Caregivers
Monday, November 17, 2014
4 p.m.Lego ClubRiverdale LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
11:30 a.m.Toddler Story TimeRiverdale LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
1 p.m. Book Discussion Group: And the Mountains Echoed by Khaled HosseiniRiverdale LibraryAdults,
Book Lovers
Monday, November 24, 2014
4 p.m.Lego ClubRiverdale LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
11:30 a.m.Toddler Story TimeRiverdale LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Monday, December 1, 2014
2 p.m. Riverdale Knitting CircleRiverdale LibraryAdults
Thursday, December 4, 2014
11:30 a.m.Baby Storytime Pre-Walkers Riverdale LibraryParents/Caregivers
Monday, December 8, 2014
2 p.m. Riverdale Knitting CircleRiverdale LibraryAdults
Thursday, December 11, 2014
11:30 a.m.Baby Storytime Pre-Walkers Riverdale LibraryParents/Caregivers
Monday, December 15, 2014
2 p.m. Riverdale Knitting CircleRiverdale LibraryAdults
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
1 p.m.Book Discussion Group: The Hare With Amber Eyes by Edmund de WaalRiverdale LibraryAdults,
Book Lovers
Thursday, December 18, 2014
11:30 a.m.Baby Storytime Pre-Walkers Riverdale LibraryParents/Caregivers
Monday, December 22, 2014
2 p.m. Riverdale Knitting CircleRiverdale LibraryAdults
Monday, December 29, 2014
2 p.m. Riverdale Knitting CircleRiverdale LibraryAdults
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
1 p.m. Book Discussion Group: The Awakening by Kate ChopinRiverdale LibraryAdults,
Book Lovers
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
1 p.m. Book Discussion Group: I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings by Maya AngelouRiverdale LibraryAdults,
Book Lovers
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
1 p.m. Book Discussion Group: The Invention of Wings by Sue Monk KiddRiverdale Library
Array
Adults,
Book Lovers
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
1 p.m. Book Discussion Group: A Visit From the Goon Squad by Jennifer EganRiverdale LibraryAdults,
Book Lovers
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
1 p.m. Book Discussion Group: Nemesis by Philip RothRiverdale LibraryAdults,
Book Lovers
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
1 p.m.Book Discussion Group: The Sense of An Ending by Julian BarnesRiverdale LibraryAdults,
Book Lovers
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1 p.m. Book Discussion Group: Of Human Bondage by Somerset MaughamRiverdale LibraryAdults,
Book Lovers
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
1 p.m.Book Discussion Group: Little Failure: A Memoir by Gary ShteyngartRiverdale LibraryAdults,
Book Lovers
Previous Page 2 of 2

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Riverdale Library on: