Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

39 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
11 a.m.E-Reader & Tablet Help @ the Riverdale Branch LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
2 p.m. Words With Friends : Scrabble at RiverdaleRiverdale LibraryAdults
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
2 p.m.One-on-One Computer AssistanceRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years),
Adults
4 p.m.Speak the Speech: A Live Theatre Presentation Riverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
Children,
Adults
Thursday, April 24, 2014
11 a.m.Open Computer Lab @ Riverdale Branch LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
4 p.m.Teen Poetry Contest & Open Poetry ReadingRiverdale LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, April 25, 2014
3:30 p.m.Nature DetectivesRiverdale LibraryBusinesspeople
Saturday, April 26, 2014
11 a.m.Gentle Yoga @ the Riverdale LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Persons with Disabilities,
Adults
2 p.m.Saturday Family Matinees Riverdale LibraryFamilies
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
11 a.m.E-Reader & Tablet Help @ the Riverdale Branch LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
2 p.m. Words With Friends : Scrabble at RiverdaleRiverdale LibraryAdults
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
2 p.m.One-on-One Computer AssistanceRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years),
Adults
Thursday, May 1, 2014
11 a.m.Open Computer Lab @ Riverdale Branch LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, May 2, 2014
11 a.m.Gentle Yoga @ the Riverdale LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Persons with Disabilities,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Nature DetectivesRiverdale LibraryBusinesspeople
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
11 a.m.E-Reader & Tablet Help @ the Riverdale Branch LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
2 p.m.One-on-One Computer AssistanceRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years),
Adults
Thursday, May 8, 2014
11 a.m.Open Computer Lab @ Riverdale Branch LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, May 9, 2014
11 a.m.Gentle Yoga @ the Riverdale LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Persons with Disabilities,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Nature DetectivesRiverdale LibraryBusinesspeople
Monday, May 12, 2014
11 a.m.Arthritis Basics for Change (ABC) ProgramRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
11 a.m.E-Reader & Tablet Help @ the Riverdale Branch LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
2 p.m.One-on-One Computer AssistanceRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years),
Adults
Thursday, May 15, 2014
11 a.m.Open Computer Lab @ Riverdale Branch LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, May 16, 2014
11 a.m.Gentle Yoga @ the Riverdale LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Persons with Disabilities,
Adults
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
11 a.m.E-Reader & Tablet Help @ the Riverdale Branch LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
1 p.m. Book Discussion Group: Team of Rivals by Doris KearnsRiverdale LibraryAdults,
Book Lovers
2 p.m.One-on-One Computer AssistanceRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years),
Adults
Thursday, May 22, 2014
11 a.m.Open Computer Lab @ Riverdale Branch LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, May 30, 2014
11 a.m.Gentle Yoga @ the Riverdale LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Persons with Disabilities,
Adults
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
11 a.m.E-Reader & Tablet Help @ the Riverdale Branch LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, June 6, 2014
11 a.m.Gentle Yoga @ the Riverdale LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Persons with Disabilities,
Adults
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
11 a.m.E-Reader & Tablet Help @ the Riverdale Branch LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, June 13, 2014
11 a.m.Gentle Yoga @ the Riverdale LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Persons with Disabilities,
Adults
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
11 a.m.E-Reader & Tablet Help @ the Riverdale Branch LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Thursday, June 19, 2014
1 p.m. Book Discussion Group: The Black Count by Tom ReissRiverdale LibraryAdults,
Book Lovers
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
11 a.m.E-Reader & Tablet Help @ the Riverdale Branch LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
1 p.m. Book Discussion Group: The Yellow Birds by Kevin PowersRiverdale LibraryAdults,
Book Lovers
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
1 p.m.Book Discussion Group: Flight Behavior by Barbara KingsolverRiverdale LibraryAdults,
Book Lovers

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Riverdale Library on: