Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

59 events found.

Page 1 of 2 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Friday, April 25, 2014
3:30 p.m.Nature DetectivesRiverdale LibraryBusinesspeople
Saturday, April 26, 2014
11 a.m.Gentle Yoga @ the Riverdale LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Persons with Disabilities,
Adults
2 p.m.Saturday Family Matinees Riverdale LibraryFamilies
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
11 a.m.E-Reader & Tablet Help @ the Riverdale Branch LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11:30 a.m.Toddler Story TimeRiverdale LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
2 p.m. Words With Friends : Scrabble at RiverdaleRiverdale LibraryAdults
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
2 p.m.One-on-One Computer AssistanceRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years),
Adults
Thursday, May 1, 2014
11 a.m.Open Computer Lab @ Riverdale Branch LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, May 2, 2014
11 a.m.Gentle Yoga @ the Riverdale LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Persons with Disabilities,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Nature DetectivesRiverdale LibraryBusinesspeople
Monday, May 5, 2014
2 p.m. Riverdale Knitting CircleRiverdale LibraryAdults
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
11 a.m.E-Reader & Tablet Help @ the Riverdale Branch LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11:30 a.m.Toddler Story TimeRiverdale LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
2 p.m. Words With Friends: Scrabble at RiverdaleRiverdale LibraryAdults
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
2 p.m.One-on-One Computer AssistanceRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years),
Adults
Thursday, May 8, 2014
11 a.m.Open Computer Lab @ Riverdale Branch LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, May 9, 2014
11 a.m.Gentle Yoga @ the Riverdale LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Persons with Disabilities,
Adults
3:30 p.m.Nature DetectivesRiverdale LibraryBusinesspeople
Monday, May 12, 2014
11 a.m.Arthritis Basics for Change (ABC) ProgramRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
2 p.m. Riverdale Knitting CircleRiverdale LibraryAdults
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
11 a.m.E-Reader & Tablet Help @ the Riverdale Branch LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11:30 a.m.Toddler Story TimeRiverdale LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
2 p.m. Words With Friends: Scrabble at RiverdaleRiverdale LibraryAdults
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
2 p.m.One-on-One Computer AssistanceRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years),
Adults
Thursday, May 15, 2014
11 a.m.Open Computer Lab @ Riverdale Branch LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
2 p.m.Voices of Thinking Jewish WomenRiverdale LibraryAdults
Friday, May 16, 2014
11 a.m.Gentle Yoga @ the Riverdale LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Persons with Disabilities,
Adults
Monday, May 19, 2014
2 p.m. Riverdale Knitting CircleRiverdale LibraryAdults
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
11 a.m.E-Reader & Tablet Help @ the Riverdale Branch LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11:30 a.m.Toddler Story TimeRiverdale LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
2 p.m. Words With Friends: Scrabble at RiverdaleRiverdale LibraryAdults
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
1 p.m. Book Discussion Group: Team of Rivals by Doris KearnsRiverdale LibraryAdults,
Book Lovers
2 p.m.One-on-One Computer AssistanceRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years),
Adults
Thursday, May 22, 2014
11 a.m.Open Computer Lab @ Riverdale Branch LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
11:30 a.m.Toddler Story TimeRiverdale LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
2 p.m. Words With Friends: Scrabble at RiverdaleRiverdale LibraryAdults
Friday, May 30, 2014
11 a.m.Gentle Yoga @ the Riverdale LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Persons with Disabilities,
Adults
Monday, June 2, 2014
2 p.m. Riverdale Knitting CircleRiverdale LibraryAdults
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
11 a.m.E-Reader & Tablet Help @ the Riverdale Branch LibraryRiverdale LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11:30 a.m.Toddler Story TimeRiverdale LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Page 1 of 2 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Riverdale Library on: