Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

23 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Saturday, April 19, 2014
2 p.m.Music @NYPL presents The Riverside Opera CompanyRichmondtown LibraryAdults
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
2 p.m.An Earth Day Celebration!Richmondtown LibraryChildren
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
11 a.m.Advanced Microsoft Word
Richmondtown Library, Technology Training CenterAdults
Friday, April 25, 2014
3:30 p.m.READING ALOUDRichmondtown LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, April 26, 2014
11 a.m.GLOBAL SCHOLARS
Richmondtown LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
2 p.m.The Golden Age of the Broadway MusicalRichmondtown LibraryAdults
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
1 p.m.PRESCHOOL STORY TIME
Richmondtown LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
11 a.m.Downloading NYPL Ebooks
Richmondtown Library, Technology Training CenterAdults
Friday, May 2, 2014
3:30 p.m.READING ALOUDRichmondtown LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, May 3, 2014
11 a.m.GLOBAL SCHOLARS
Richmondtown LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
1 p.m.PRESCHOOL STORY TIME
Richmondtown LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, May 9, 2014
3:30 p.m.READING ALOUDRichmondtown LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, May 10, 2014
11 a.m.GLOBAL SCHOLARS
Richmondtown LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, May 16, 2014
11 a.m.COFFEE AND BOOKSRichmondtown LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.READING ALOUDRichmondtown LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, May 17, 2014
11 a.m.GLOBAL SCHOLARS
Richmondtown LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, May 23, 2014
3:30 p.m.READING ALOUDRichmondtown LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, May 29, 2014
1 p.m.PRESCHOOL STORY TIME
Richmondtown LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, May 30, 2014
3:30 p.m.READING ALOUDRichmondtown LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
1 p.m.PRESCHOOL STORY TIME
Richmondtown LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Saturday, June 7, 2014
3:30 p.m.READING ALOUDRichmondtown LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
1 p.m.PRESCHOOL STORY TIME GRADUATION
Richmondtown LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, June 27, 2014
11 a.m.COFFEE AND BOOKSRichmondtown LibraryAdults

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Richmondtown Library on: