Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Book Fund

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

12 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, September 18, 2014
4 p.m.Create an African Inspired MaskAguilar LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, September 22, 2014
3 p.m.MS Excel 2010 for BeginnersAguilar LibraryAdults
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Tech Aguilar LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Tech Aguilar LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, September 25, 2014
4 p.m.How to Talk to a RobotAguilar LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, September 27, 2014
11 a.m.Special Crocheting ProgramAguilar LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, September 29, 2014
3 p.m.Advanced MS Excel 2010Aguilar LibraryAdults
Thursday, October 2, 2014
11 a.m.Google Series: GmailAguilar LibraryAdults
Thursday, October 9, 2014
11 a.m.Google Series: Google Drive/DocsAguilar LibraryAdults
Thursday, October 16, 2014
11 a.m.Google Series: Google+Aguilar LibraryAdults
Monday, October 27, 2014
4 p.m.Spooky Tales to Tingle Your SpineAguilar LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, October 30, 2014
11 a.m.App/ SesoriaAguilar LibraryAdults