Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

The New York Public Library will be closed August 30th through September 1st in observance of Labor Day.

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

16 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, August 28, 2014
1 p.m.Tree and Plants Around UsPort Richmond LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, August 29, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler Story TimePort Richmond LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
3:30 p.m.Afternoon Story Time and CraftPort Richmond LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, September 5, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler Story TimePort Richmond LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
3:30 p.m.Afternoon Story Time and CraftPort Richmond LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
3 p.m.Wii GamingPort Richmond LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, September 12, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler Story TimePort Richmond LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Science LabPort Richmond Library
Array
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
3:30 p.m.Afternoon Story Time and CraftPort Richmond LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, September 18, 2014
3:30 p.m.Bookmark CraftPort Richmond LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, September 19, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler Story TimePort Richmond LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
3:30 p.m.Afternoon Story Time and CraftPort Richmond LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
3 p.m.Wii GamingPort Richmond LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, September 25, 2014
3:30 p.m.Book ExplorersPort Richmond LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, September 26, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler Story TimePort Richmond LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
3:30 p.m.Afternoon Story Time and CraftPort Richmond LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children