Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Book Fund

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

24 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
3:30 p.m.Afternoon Story Time and CraftPort Richmond LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
12 noonTalleres Básicos de Computadora en Español (Individualizados)Port Richmond Library, Main FloorAdults,
50+,
Adults
3 p.m.Talleres Básicos de Computadora en Español (Individualizados)Port Richmond Library, Main FloorAdults,
50+,
Adults
3 p.m.Wii GamingPort Richmond LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, September 25, 2014
3:30 p.m.Book ExplorersPort Richmond LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
6 p.m.GAME ON @ Port Richmond Library! Port Richmond Library, AuditoriumTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Friday, September 26, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler Story TimePort Richmond LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
3:30 p.m.Lectura De Cuentos Iinfantiles y Manualidades en ESPAÑOLPort Richmond Library, Main FloorChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
3:30 p.m.Afternoon Story Time and CraftPort Richmond LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
2:45 p.m.Wii GamingPort Richmond LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, October 2, 2014
5 p.m.Port Richmond Book Club is Back!Port Richmond Library, AuditoriumAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
Adults
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
3:30 p.m.Afternoon Story Time and CraftPort Richmond LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
2:45 p.m.Wii GamingPort Richmond LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, October 9, 2014
6 p.m.GAME ON @ Port Richmond Library! Port Richmond Library, AuditoriumTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
3:30 p.m.Afternoon Story Time and CraftPort Richmond LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
2:45 p.m.Wii GamingPort Richmond LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, October 16, 2014
6 p.m.GAME ON @ Port Richmond Library! Port Richmond Library, AuditoriumTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
3:30 p.m.Afternoon Story Time and CraftPort Richmond LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
2:45 p.m.Wii GamingPort Richmond LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, October 23, 2014
6 p.m.GAME ON @ Port Richmond Library! Port Richmond Library, AuditoriumTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
3:30 p.m.Afternoon Story Time and CraftPort Richmond LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
2:45 p.m.Wii GamingPort Richmond LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, October 30, 2014
3:30 p.m.Halloween CraftPort Richmond LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
6 p.m.GAME ON @ Port Richmond Library! Port Richmond Library, AuditoriumTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)