Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

114 events found.

Previous Page 3 of 3
TimeEventLocationAudience
Friday, July 11, 2014
11 a.m.Arts & CraftsPelham Bay LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
10:30 a.m.STAY WELL EXERCISEPelham Bay LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.Baby Story TimePelham Bay LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
11 a.m.Preschool Story TimePelham Bay LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Thursday, July 17, 2014
10:30 a.m.GOOGLE SERIES: GOOGLE DRIVE AND DOCS
Pelham Bay LibraryAdults
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
10:30 a.m.STAY WELL EXERCISEPelham Bay LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.Baby Story TimePelham Bay LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story TimePelham Bay LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Thursday, July 24, 2014
10:30 a.m.INTERNET FOR BEGINNERS
Pelham Bay LibraryAdults
Friday, July 25, 2014
11 a.m.Arts & CraftsPelham Bay LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
10:30 a.m.STAY WELL EXERCISEPelham Bay LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.Baby Story TimePelham Bay LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
11 a.m.Preschool Story TimePelham Bay LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Thursday, July 31, 2014
10:30 a.m.MS Word 2010 for Beginners
Pelham Bay LibraryAdults
2 p.m.Time for ChildrenPelham Bay LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Friday, August 1, 2014
11 a.m.Arts & CraftsPelham Bay LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
10:30 a.m.STAY WELL EXERCISEPelham Bay LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.Baby Story TimePelham Bay LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story TimePelham Bay LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Thursday, August 7, 2014
10:30 a.m.MS Excel 2010 for Beginners
Pelham Bay LibraryAdults
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
10:30 a.m.STAY WELL EXERCISEPelham Bay LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.Baby Story TimePelham Bay LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
11 a.m.Preschool Story TimePelham Bay LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Thursday, August 14, 2014
10:30 a.m.FACEBOOK BASICS
Pelham Bay LibraryAdults
2 p.m.Time for ChildrenPelham Bay LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Friday, August 15, 2014
11 a.m.Arts & CraftsPelham Bay LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
10:30 a.m.STAY WELL EXERCISEPelham Bay LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.Baby Story TimePelham Bay LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story TimePelham Bay LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Thursday, August 21, 2014
10:30 a.m.GETTING MORE OUT OF GOOGLE
Pelham Bay LibraryAdults
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
10:30 a.m.STAY WELL EXERCISEPelham Bay LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.Baby Story TimePelham Bay LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
11 a.m.Preschool Story TimePelham Bay LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Thursday, August 28, 2014
10:30 a.m.LEARN TO TYPE AND USE A MOUSE
Pelham Bay LibraryAdults
Previous Page 3 of 3

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Pelham Bay Library on: