Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

23 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, August 28, 2014
2 p.m.Muhlenberg Thursday Film Matinee - Devil's KnotMuhlenberg Library, Community RoomAdults
5:15 p.m.Monster Movies: Brides of DraculaMuhlenberg LibraryAdults
Friday, August 29, 2014
10 a.m.Photo Editing for Beginners
Muhlenberg Library, Conference RoomAdults,
50+,
Adults
10 a.m.Coffee, Donuts & A Movie Presents: Classic War Films - Das BootMuhlenberg Library, Community RoomAdults
3:30 p.m.Dr. Frankenstein's LabMuhlenberg LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, September 4, 2014
2 p.m.Muhlenberg Thursday Film Matinee - Winter's TaleMuhlenberg Library, Community RoomAdults
Saturday, September 6, 2014
10:30 a.m.The Knit + Club @ MuhlenbergMuhlenberg Library, Community RoomAdults
Thursday, September 11, 2014
2 p.m.Muhlenberg Thursday Film Matinee - DivergentMuhlenberg Library, Community RoomAdults
Saturday, September 13, 2014
10:30 a.m.The Knit + Club @ MuhlenbergMuhlenberg Library, Community RoomAdults
1 p.m.Instant Shakespeare - Much Ado About NothingMuhlenberg Library, Community RoomAdults
3 p.m.LGBT Philosophy Forum - The Prince by Niccolo MachiavelliMuhlenberg Library, Conference RoomAdults
Thursday, September 18, 2014
2 p.m.Muhlenberg Thursday Film Matinee - Bad WordsMuhlenberg Library, Community RoomAdults
Saturday, September 20, 2014
10:30 a.m.The Knit + Club @ MuhlenbergMuhlenberg Library, Community RoomAdults
2 p.m.OPEN MIC - POETRY READING Muhlenberg Library, Community RoomAdults
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
10:30 a.m.Cuentos y Canciones/Spanish Stories & MusicMuhlenberg LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, September 25, 2014
2 p.m.Muhlenberg Thursday Matinee - Draft DayMuhlenberg Library, Community RoomAdults
Saturday, September 27, 2014
10:30 a.m.The Knit + Club @ MuhlenbergMuhlenberg Library, Community RoomAdults
Thursday, October 2, 2014
5:30 p.m.Muhlenberg Book Discussion - The Unwinding: An Inner History of the New America by George PackerMuhlenberg Library, Community RoomAdults
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
5 p.m.The Colors & Moods in Music - A Concert With Commentary Created and Presented by Shelli KwiatMuhlenberg Library, Community RoomAdults,
50+,
Adults
Saturday, October 18, 2014
2 p.m.OPEN MIC - POETRY READING Muhlenberg Library, Community RoomAdults
Thursday, November 6, 2014
5:30 p.m.Muhlenberg Book Discussion - The Dinner by Herman KochMuhlenberg Library, Community RoomAdults
Saturday, November 15, 2014
2 p.m.OPEN MIC - POETRY READING Muhlenberg Library, Community RoomAdults
Thursday, December 4, 2014
5:30 p.m.Muhlenberg Book Discussion - Death Comes For The Archbishop by Willa CatherMuhlenberg Library, Community RoomAdults

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Muhlenberg Library on: