Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

102 events found.

Previous Page 3 of 3
TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler TimeMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Toddler TimeMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Friday, October 24, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Monday, October 27, 2014
4 p.m.Read with Theo the DogMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
4 p.m.New Canaan Science CenterMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 a.m.Book BabiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Book BabiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
4 p.m.PopsqueaksMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
6 p.m.Book Discussion - Between Man and Beast: an Unlikely Explorer, the Evolution Debate, and the African Adventure that took Victorian World by Storm by Monte Reel Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler TimeMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Toddler TimeMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Friday, October 31, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Saturday, November 1, 2014
1 p.m.Instant Shakespeare - Measure for Measure Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
6 p.m.Book Discussion - Just Kids by Patti Smith Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
6 p.m.Book Discussion - The Golem and The Jinni by Helene Wecker Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
6 p.m.Book Discussion - Country Girl: A Memoir by Edna O'Brien Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
6 p.m.Book Discussion - Lean In: Women, Work, and the Will to Lead by Sheryl Sandberg Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
6 p.m.Book Discussion - Want Not by Jonathan Miles Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
6 p.m.Book Discussion - David and Goliath: Underdogs, Misfits, and the Art of Battling Giants by Malcolm Gladwell Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
6 p.m.Book Discussion - Gulp: Adventures on the Alimentary Canal by Mary Roach Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
6 p.m.Book Discussion - Life After Life: A Novel by Kate Atkinson Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
6 p.m.Book Discussion - Straight Man: A Novel by RIchard Russo Mulberry Street Library
Array
Adults
Previous Page 3 of 3