Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

99 events found.

Page 1 of 3 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Saturday, July 26, 2014
3 p.m.Feile - Festa - Spring 2014 Journal Launch Party and Reading Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
Monday, July 28, 2014
4 p.m.Super ScientistsMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
10:30 a.m.Book BabiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Book BabiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
6 p.m.Book Discussion - The Silver Star: A Novel by Jeannette WallsMulberry Street LibraryAdults
Thursday, July 31, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler TimeMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Toddler TimeMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Friday, August 1, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Monday, August 4, 2014
1 p.m.Advanced Email
Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
10:30 a.m.Book BabiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Book BabiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
1 p.m.MS Excel 2010 for Beginners
Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
4 p.m.Kids' CraftsMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, August 7, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler TimeMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Toddler TimeMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Friday, August 8, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Monday, August 11, 2014
1 p.m.Google Series: Google Hangouts
Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
10:30 a.m.Book BabiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Book BabiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Thursday, August 14, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler TimeMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Toddler TimeMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Friday, August 15, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Monday, August 18, 2014
1 p.m.Connecting to the Cloud
Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
10:30 a.m.Book BabiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Book BabiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
1 p.m.Downloading NYPL eBooks
Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
Thursday, August 21, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler TimeMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Toddler TimeMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Friday, August 22, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Monday, August 25, 2014
1 p.m.Photo Editing on Tablets
Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
4 p.m.Presley and MelodyMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
10:30 a.m.Book BabiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Book BabiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
1 p.m.Saving and Recovering Data
Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
6 p.m. Book Discussion - The Botany of Desire by Michael Pollan Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
Thursday, August 28, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler TimeMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Toddler TimeMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Friday, August 29, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, September 5, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:30 a.m.Book BabiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Page 1 of 3 Next