Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

77 events found.

Page 1 of 2 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Friday, August 22, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Monday, August 25, 2014
1 p.m.Photo Editing on Tablets
Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
4 p.m.Presley and MelodyMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
10:30 a.m.Book BabiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Book BabiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
1 p.m.Saving and Recovering Data
Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
6 p.m. Book Discussion - The Botany of Desire by Michael Pollan Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
Thursday, August 28, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler TimeMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Toddler TimeMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Friday, August 29, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, September 5, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Saturday, September 6, 2014
1 p.m.Instant Shakespeare - The Tragedy of King Richard the ThirdMulberry Street LibraryAdults
Monday, September 8, 2014
1 p.m.Photo Editing on Tablets
Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:30 a.m.Book BabiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Book BabiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
4 p.m.Kids' CraftsMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler TimeMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Toddler TimeMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Friday, September 12, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Monday, September 15, 2014
1 p.m.Saving and Recovering Data
Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:30 a.m.Book BabiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Book BabiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
1 p.m.Twitter BasicsMulberry Street LibraryAdults
4 p.m.Music Hour with Julie StepanekMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler TimeMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Toddler TimeMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Friday, September 19, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Monday, September 22, 2014
1 p.m.Online Banking
Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:30 a.m.Book BabiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Book BabiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
1 p.m.Navigating NYC 311 Website
Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
6 p.m.Book Discussion - Pale Fire by Vladimir Nabakov Mulberry Street LibraryAdults
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler TimeMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Toddler TimeMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Friday, September 26, 2014
10:30 a.m.Bilingual BirdiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Saturday, September 27, 2014
1 p.m.Instant Shakespeare - The Tragedy of Othello, the Moor of VeniceMulberry Street LibraryAdults
Monday, September 29, 2014
1 p.m.Protecting your Privacy and SecurityMulberry Street LibraryAdults
4 p.m.Read with Theo the DogMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:30 a.m.Book BabiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
11:30 a.m.Book BabiesMulberry Street LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Children
Page 1 of 2 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Mulberry Street Library on: