Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

29 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
3 p.m.Gaming Tuesday @ MOMosholu LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen Tech TimeMosholu LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, September 4, 2014
12:30 p.m.Learn to type and use a mouseMosholu Library, AuditoriumAdults
4 p.m.Get FreshMosholu LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 5, 2014
10:30 a.m.We Are New York (WANY) English Conversation Groups: Mosholu Library- September 2014Mosholu LibraryAdults,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants
3:30 p.m.Game On!Mosholu Library, Adult/Young Adult Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
3 p.m.Gaming Tuesday @ MOMosholu LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen Tech TimeMosholu LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, September 11, 2014
12:30 p.m.Internet for BeginnersMosholu Library, AuditoriumAdults
Friday, September 12, 2014
10:30 a.m.We Are New York (WANY) English Conversation Groups: Mosholu Library- September 2014Mosholu LibraryAdults,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants
3:30 p.m.Game On!Mosholu Library, Adult/Young Adult Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, September 15, 2014
4 p.m.Teen TimeMosholu Library, Adult/Young Adult Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
3 p.m.Gaming Tuesday @ MOMosholu LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.Body BasicsMosholu LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen Tech TimeMosholu LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, September 18, 2014
12:30 p.m.Emailing for BeginnersMosholu Library, AuditoriumAdults
Friday, September 19, 2014
10:30 a.m.We Are New York (WANY) English Conversation Groups: Mosholu Library- September 2014Mosholu LibraryAdults,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants
3:30 p.m.Game On!Mosholu Library, Adult/Young Adult Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
3 p.m.Gaming Tuesday @ MOMosholu LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen Tech TimeMosholu LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, September 25, 2014
12:30 p.m.Microsoft Word for BeginnersMosholu Library, AuditoriumAdults
3 p.m.Knitting CircleMosholu Library, AuditoriumAdults
Friday, September 26, 2014
10:30 a.m.We Are New York (WANY) English Conversation Groups: Mosholu Library- September 2014Mosholu LibraryAdults,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants
10:30 a.m.We Are New York (WANY) English Conversation Groups: Mosholu Library- September 2014Mosholu LibraryAdults,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants
3:30 p.m.Game On!Mosholu Library, Adult/Young Adult Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, September 27, 2014
10:30 a.m.English Conversation Program for Speakers of Other Languages Fall 2014 Registration at Mosholu Library
Mosholu LibraryAdults,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants
Monday, September 29, 2014
4 p.m.Teen TimeMosholu Library, Adult/Young Adult Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
3 p.m.Gaming Tuesday @ MOMosholu LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 17, 2014
2:30 p.m.Time to Spare: Strategies to Eliminate ClutterMosholu LibraryAdults

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Mosholu Library on: