Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

33 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, July 24, 2014
10:30 a.m.Toddler Story TimeMosholu Library, Children's collectionChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
12:30 p.m.Ipad Basics
Mosholu Library, AuditoriumAdults,
50+,
Adults
3 p.m.Knitting CircleMosholu Library, AuditoriumAdults
3:30 p.m.Teen Tech TimeMosholu LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, July 25, 2014
10:30 a.m.We Are New York (WANY) English Conversation Groups: Mosholu Library- July 2014Mosholu LibraryAdults,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants
3:15 p.m.Game On!Mosholu Library, Adult/Young Adult Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, July 26, 2014
1 p.m.Movie Day: Beautiful CreaturesMosholu Library, Adult/Young Adult Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, July 28, 2014
2 p.m.Reading Aloud, Story TimeMosholu Library, Children's collectionChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
4 p.m.Teen TimeMosholu Library, Adult/Young Adult Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
10:30 a.m.Laboratorio de computadora
Mosholu Library, AuditoriumAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.Bilingual Birdies (Spanish)Mosholu LibraryChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
3 p.m.Gaming Tuesday @ MOMosholu LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
10:30 a.m.Computer Lab
Mosholu Library, AuditoriumAdults,
50+,
Adults
2 p.m.Read Aloud-Story TimeMosholu Library, Children's collectionChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
3 p.m.From Planes to Silly Putty: How Things Work
Mosholu LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, July 31, 2014
3 p.m.Knitting CircleMosholu Library, AuditoriumAdults
3:30 p.m.Teen Tech TimeMosholu LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, August 1, 2014
10:30 a.m.We Are New York (WANY) English Conversation Groups: Mosholu Library- August 2014Mosholu LibraryAdults,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
10:30 a.m.Laboratorio de computadora
Mosholu Library, AuditoriumAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
10:30 a.m.Computer Lab
Mosholu Library, AuditoriumAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, August 8, 2014
10:30 a.m.We Are New York (WANY) English Conversation Groups: Mosholu Library- August 2014Mosholu LibraryAdults,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants
2 p.m.Found Object: Puppet Making Workshop
Mosholu LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
10:30 a.m.Laboratorio de computadora
Mosholu Library, AuditoriumAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
10:30 a.m.Computer Lab
Mosholu Library, AuditoriumAdults,
50+,
Adults
Thursday, August 14, 2014
4 p.m.World Beat and PercussionMosholu LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, August 15, 2014
10:30 a.m.We Are New York (WANY) English Conversation Groups: Mosholu Library- August 2014Mosholu LibraryAdults,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
10:30 a.m.Laboratorio de computadora
Mosholu Library, AuditoriumAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
10:30 a.m.Computer Lab
Mosholu Library, AuditoriumAdults,
50+,
Adults
Thursday, August 21, 2014
2 p.m.AbracadabraMosholu LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, August 22, 2014
10:30 a.m.We Are New York (WANY) English Conversation Groups: Mosholu Library- August 2014Mosholu LibraryAdults,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
10:30 a.m.Laboratorio de computadora
Mosholu Library, AuditoriumAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
10:30 a.m.Computer Lab
Mosholu Library, AuditoriumAdults,
50+,
Adults
Friday, August 29, 2014
10:30 a.m.We Are New York (WANY) English Conversation Groups: Mosholu Library- August 2014Mosholu LibraryAdults,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Mosholu Library on: