Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

123 events found.

Previous Page 3 of 4 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, February 12, 2015
3:30 p.m.Movie Time
Feature movie titles, varying in length from 90 minutes to 2 hours
Morrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, February 14, 2015
3:30 p.m.Game Day
Board games of all types and all skill levels
Morrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
3:30 p.m.Reading Aloud
A librarian will share favorite picture books, providing children with the wonder of books and the joy of reading.
Morrisania LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, February 19, 2015
3:30 p.m.Movie Time
Feature movie titles, varying in length from 90 minutes to 2 hours
Morrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, February 21, 2015
3:30 p.m.Game Day
Board games of all types and all skill levels
Morrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
3:30 p.m.Reading Aloud
A librarian will share favorite picture books, providing children with the wonder of books and the joy of reading.
Morrisania LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
3:30 p.m.Arts & Crafts
Hands-on projects using a variety of skills
Morrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, February 26, 2015
3:30 p.m.Movie Time
Feature movie titles, varying in length from 90 minutes to 2 hours
Morrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, February 28, 2015
3:30 p.m.Game Day
Board games of all types and all skill levels
Morrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
3:30 p.m.Reading Aloud
A librarian will share favorite picture books, providing children with the wonder of books and the joy of reading.
Morrisania LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, March 5, 2015
3:30 p.m.Movie Time
Feature movie titles, varying in length from 90 minutes to 2 hours
Morrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, March 7, 2015
3:30 p.m.Game Day
Board games of all types and all skill levels
Morrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
3:30 p.m.Reading Aloud
A librarian will share favorite picture books, providing children with the wonder of books and the joy of reading.
Morrisania LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
3:30 p.m.Arts & Crafts
Hands-on projects using a variety of skills
Morrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, March 12, 2015
3:30 p.m.Movie Time
Feature movie titles, varying in length from 90 minutes to 2 hours
Morrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, March 14, 2015
3:30 p.m.Game Day
Board games of all types and all skill levels
Morrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
3:30 p.m.Reading Aloud
A librarian will share favorite picture books, providing children with the wonder of books and the joy of reading.
Morrisania LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, March 19, 2015
3:30 p.m.Movie Time
Feature movie titles, varying in length from 90 minutes to 2 hours
Morrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, March 21, 2015
3:30 p.m.Game Day
Board games of all types and all skill levels
Morrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
3:30 p.m.Reading Aloud
A librarian will share favorite picture books, providing children with the wonder of books and the joy of reading.
Morrisania LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
3:30 p.m.Arts & Crafts
Hands-on projects using a variety of skills
Morrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, March 26, 2015
3:30 p.m.Movie Time
Feature movie titles, varying in length from 90 minutes to 2 hours
Morrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, March 28, 2015
3:30 p.m.Game Day
Board games of all types and all skill levels
Morrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
3:30 p.m.Reading Aloud
A librarian will share favorite picture books, providing children with the wonder of books and the joy of reading.
Morrisania LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, April 2, 2015
3:30 p.m.Movie Time
Feature movie titles, varying in length from 90 minutes to 2 hours
Morrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, April 3, 2015
3:30 p.m.Gaming
Play Wii, PS3, and Xbox games at the library
Morrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, April 4, 2015
3:30 p.m.Game Day
Board games of all types and all skill levels
Morrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
3:30 p.m.Reading Aloud
A librarian will share favorite picture books, providing children with the wonder of books and the joy of reading.
Morrisania LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
3:30 p.m.Arts & Crafts
Hands-on projects using a variety of skills
Morrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, April 9, 2015
3:30 p.m.Movie Time
Feature movie titles, varying in length from 90 minutes to 2 hours
Morrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, April 10, 2015
3:30 p.m.Gaming
Play Wii, PS3, and Xbox games at the library
Morrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, April 11, 2015
3:30 p.m.Game Day
Board games of all types and all skill levels
Morrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
3:30 p.m.Reading Aloud
A librarian will share favorite picture books, providing children with the wonder of books and the joy of reading.
Morrisania LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, April 16, 2015
3:30 p.m.Movie Time
Feature movie titles, varying in length from 90 minutes to 2 hours
Morrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, April 17, 2015
3:30 p.m.Gaming
Play Wii, PS3, and Xbox games at the library
Morrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, April 18, 2015
3:30 p.m.Game Day
Board games of all types and all skill levels
Morrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
3:30 p.m.Reading Aloud
A librarian will share favorite picture books, providing children with the wonder of books and the joy of reading.
Morrisania LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
3:30 p.m.Arts & Crafts
Hands-on projects using a variety of skills
Morrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, April 23, 2015
3:30 p.m.Movie Time
Feature movie titles, varying in length from 90 minutes to 2 hours
Morrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, April 24, 2015
3:30 p.m.Gaming
Play Wii, PS3, and Xbox games at the library
Morrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Previous Page 3 of 4 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Morrisania Library on: