Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

140 events found.

Previous Page 3 of 4 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Saturday, October 11, 2014
10 a.m.Email for Beginners
Morrisania LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Game DayMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
3:30 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
3:30 p.m.Arts & CraftsMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, October 16, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie TimeMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, October 17, 2014
3:30 p.m.GamingMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, October 18, 2014
10 a.m.Getting the Most Out of the NYPL Catalog
Morrisania LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Game DayMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
3:30 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, October 23, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie TimeMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, October 24, 2014
3:30 p.m.GamingMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, October 25, 2014
10 a.m.Computer Basics
Morrisania LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Game DayMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
3:30 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
3:30 p.m.Arts & CraftsMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, October 30, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie TimeMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, October 31, 2014
3:30 p.m.GamingMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, November 1, 2014
10 a.m.Email for Beginners
Morrisania LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Game DayMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
3:30 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
3:30 p.m.Arts & CraftsMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, November 6, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie TimeMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, November 7, 2014
3:30 p.m.GamingMorrisania LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, November 8, 2014
10 a.m.Downloading NYPL eBooks
Morrisania LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Game DayMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, November 13, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie TimeMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, November 14, 2014
3:30 p.m.GamingMorrisania LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10 a.m.MS Word 2010 for Beginners
Morrisania LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Game DayMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
3:30 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
3:30 p.m.Arts & CraftsMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, November 20, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie TimeMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, November 21, 2014
3:30 p.m.GamingMorrisania LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, November 22, 2014
10 a.m.MS Word 2010 for Beginners
Morrisania LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Game DayMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
3:30 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, November 28, 2014
3:30 p.m.GamingMorrisania LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, November 29, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game DayMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
3:30 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
3:30 p.m.Arts & CraftsMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Previous Page 3 of 4 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Morrisania Library on: