Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

95 events found.

Previous Page 3 of 3
TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, December 11, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie TimeMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, December 12, 2014
3:30 p.m.GamingMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, December 13, 2014
10 a.m.MS Word 2010 for Beginners
Morrisania LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Game DayMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
3:30 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
3:30 p.m.Arts & CraftsMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, December 18, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie TimeMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, December 19, 2014
3:30 p.m.GamingMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, December 20, 2014
10 a.m.Internet for Beginners
Morrisania LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Game DayMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
3:30 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, December 26, 2014
3:30 p.m.GamingMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, December 27, 2014
10 a.m.Email for Beginners
Morrisania LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Game DayMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
3:30 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Previous Page 3 of 3

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Morrisania Library on: