Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

178 events found.

Page 1 of 5 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
3:30 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Teen Game DayMorrisania LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
3:30 p.m.Arts & CraftMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, April 24, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie TimeMorrisania LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, April 25, 2014
3:30 p.m.GamingMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Teen LoungeMorrisania LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, April 26, 2014
10 a.m.MS Publisher 2010
Morrisania LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Game DayMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
3:30 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Teen Game DayMorrisania LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, May 1, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie TimeMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, May 2, 2014
3:30 p.m.Science for TeensMorrisania LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.GamingMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, May 3, 2014
10 a.m.Email for Beginners
Morrisania LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Game DayMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
3:30 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Teen Game DayMorrisania LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
3:30 p.m.Arts & CraftsMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, May 8, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie TimeMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, May 9, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen LoungeMorrisania LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.GamingMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, May 10, 2014
10 a.m.I Need A Doctor: Health Info online
Morrisania LibraryAdults
3 p.m.Uproar Open MicMorrisania LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.Game DayMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, May 12, 2014
3:30 p.m.Jaws, Paws & Claws - Animal Wisdom TalesMorrisania LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
3:30 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Teen Game DayMorrisania LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, May 15, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie TimeMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, May 16, 2014
3:30 p.m.Science for TeensMorrisania LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.GamingMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, May 17, 2014
10 a.m.Email for Beginners
Morrisania LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Game DayMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
3:30 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Teen Game DayMorrisania LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
3:30 p.m.Arts & CraftsMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, May 22, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie TimeMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, May 23, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen LoungeMorrisania LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.GamingMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
3:30 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Teen Game DayMorrisania LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Page 1 of 5 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Morrisania Library on: