Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

170 events found.

Page 1 of 5 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Friday, July 11, 2014
3:30 p.m.Science for TeensMorrisania LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.GamingMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, July 12, 2014
10 a.m.Internet for Beginners
Morrisania LibraryAdults
3 p.m.Uproar Open MicMorrisania LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.Game DayMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, July 14, 2014
3 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Rhythm and SoundMorrisania LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
3:30 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Teen Game DayMorrisania LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
3:30 p.m.Arts & CraftsMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, July 17, 2014
3 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Movie TimeMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, July 18, 2014
3 p.m.Checkmate ChessMorrisania LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.Teen LoungeMorrisania LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.Teen LoungeMorrisania LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.GamingMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, July 19, 2014
10 a.m.Getting the Most Out of the NYPL Catalog
Morrisania LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Game DayMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, July 21, 2014
3 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
3:30 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Teen Game DayMorrisania LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
3:30 p.m.Arts & CraftsMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, July 24, 2014
3 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Movie TimeMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, July 25, 2014
3:30 p.m.Science for TeensMorrisania LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.GamingMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, July 26, 2014
10 a.m.Email for Beginners
Morrisania LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Game DayMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, July 28, 2014
3 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
3:30 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Teen Game DayMorrisania LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
3:30 p.m.Arts & CraftsMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, July 31, 2014
3 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Movie TimeMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, August 1, 2014
3:30 p.m.Teen LoungeMorrisania LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.GamingMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, August 2, 2014
10 a.m.Computer Basics
Morrisania LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Game DayMorrisania LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, August 4, 2014
3 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
3:30 p.m.Read AloudMorrisania LibraryPre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Page 1 of 5 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Morrisania Library on: