Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

35 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, July 31, 2014
12 noonPre-school PlaytimeMorningside HeightsChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, August 1, 2014
12 noon Pre-school PlaytimeMorningside HeightsChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
3:30 p.m. Pre-School FilmMorningside HeightsChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Saturday, August 2, 2014
1 p.m.Saturday Afternoon at the MoviesMorningside HeightsAdults
Monday, August 4, 2014
12 noonPre-school PlaytimeMorningside HeightsChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
12 noonPre-school PlaytimeMorningside HeightsChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
10 a.m.Open LabMorningside Heights, Computer ClassroomAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.MS Word 2010 for Beginners.Morningside Heights, Computer ClassroomAdults,
50+,
Adults
12 noon Pre-school PlaytimeMorningside HeightsChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Thursday, August 7, 2014
3 p.m.Sing-a-long with Robin BadyMorningside HeightsChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, August 8, 2014
12 noon Pre-school PlaytimeMorningside HeightsChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
3:30 p.m. Pre-School FilmMorningside HeightsChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Saturday, August 9, 2014
1 p.m.Saturday Afternoon at the MoviesMorningside HeightsAdults
Monday, August 11, 2014
12 noonPre-school PlaytimeMorningside HeightsChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
12 noonPre-school PlaytimeMorningside HeightsChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
10 a.m.Open LabMorningside Heights, Computer ClassroomAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.MS Excel 2010 for Beginners.Morningside Heights, Computer ClassroomAdults,
50+,
Adults
12 noon Pre-school PlaytimeMorningside HeightsChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, August 15, 2014
12 noon Pre-school PlaytimeMorningside HeightsChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
3:30 p.m. Pre-School FilmMorningside HeightsChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Monday, August 18, 2014
12 noonPre-school PlaytimeMorningside HeightsChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
12 noonPre-school PlaytimeMorningside HeightsChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
10 a.m.Open LabMorningside Heights, Computer ClassroomAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.MS Powerpoint 2010 For BeginnersMorningside Heights, Computer ClassroomAdults,
50+,
Adults
12 noon Pre-school PlaytimeMorningside HeightsChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, August 22, 2014
12 noon Pre-school PlaytimeMorningside HeightsChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
3:30 p.m. Pre-School FilmMorningside HeightsChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Saturday, August 23, 2014
1 p.m.Saturday Afternoon at the MoviesMorningside HeightsAdults
Monday, August 25, 2014
12 noonPre-school PlaytimeMorningside HeightsChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
12 noonPre-school PlaytimeMorningside HeightsChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
10 a.m.Open LabMorningside Heights, Computer ClassroomAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.MS Publisher 2010 for BeginnersMorningside Heights, Computer ClassroomAdults,
50+,
Adults
12 noon Pre-school PlaytimeMorningside HeightsChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
Friday, August 29, 2014
12 noon Pre-school PlaytimeMorningside HeightsChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children
3:30 p.m. Pre-School FilmMorningside HeightsChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Children

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Morningside Heights on: