Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Book Fund

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

20 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
1 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups - Summer Vacation: Stories from AfarMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Monday, August 11, 2014
7 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups PM - Summer Vacation: Stories from AfarMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
1 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups - Summer Vacation: Stories from AfarMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Monday, August 25, 2014
7 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups PM - Summer Vacation: Stories from AfarMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
1 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups - Featured Author Gabriel García MárquezMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Monday, September 15, 2014
7 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups PM - Featured Author Gabriel García MárquezMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
1 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups - Featured Author Gabriel García MárquezMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Monday, September 29, 2014
7 p.m.Canceled
Story Time for Grown-Ups PM - Featured Author Gabriel García Márquez
Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Monday, October 6, 2014
7 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups PM - Scary Stories for HalloweenMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
1 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups - Scary Stories for HalloweenMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Monday, October 20, 2014
7 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups PM - Scary Stories for HalloweenMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
1 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups - Scary Stories for HalloweenMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
1 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups - American ClassicsMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Monday, November 10, 2014
7 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups PM - American ClassicsMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
1 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups - American ClassicsMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Monday, November 24, 2014
7 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups PM - American ClassicsMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
1 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups - Holiday TraditionsMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Monday, December 8, 2014
7 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups PM - Holiday TraditionsMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
1 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups - Holiday TraditionsMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Monday, December 22, 2014
7 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups PM - Holiday TraditionsMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults