Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

23 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Monday, January 13, 2014
7 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups PM - New and MysteriousMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
1 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups - New and MysteriousMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Monday, January 27, 2014
7 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups PM - New and MysteriousMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Wednesday, February 5, 2014
1 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups - Featuring Chester HimesMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Monday, February 10, 2014
7 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups PM - Featuring Chester HimesMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
1 p.m.Canceled
Story Time for Grown-Ups - Featuring Chester Himes
Mid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Monday, February 24, 2014
7 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups PM - Featuring Chester HimesMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Wednesday, March 5, 2014
1 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups - Featuring Alice MunroMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Monday, March 10, 2014
7 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups PM - Featuring Alice MunroMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
1 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups - Featuring Alice MunroMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Monday, March 24, 2014
7 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups PM - Featuring Alice MunroMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
1 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups - Stories about Libraries and LibrariansMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Monday, April 7, 2014
7 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups PM - Stories about Libraries and LibrariansMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
1 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups - Stories about Libraries and LibrariansMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Monday, April 21, 2014
7 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups PM - Stories about Libraries and LibrariansMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Monday, May 5, 2014
7 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups PM - Cowboys and OutlawsMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
1 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups - Cowboys and OutlawsMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Monday, May 19, 2014
7 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups PM - Cowboys and OutlawsMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
1 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups - Cowboys and OutlawsMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Monday, June 2, 2014
7 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups PM - Ah, Romance! Love StoriesMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
1 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups - Ah, Romance! Love StoriesMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Monday, June 16, 2014
7 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups PM - Ah, Romance! Love StoriesMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
1 p.m.Story Time for Grown-Ups - Ah, Romance! Love StoriesMid-Manhattan LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
English Language Learners,
Adults