Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Book Fund

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

94 events found.

Previous Page 3 of 3
TimeEventLocationAudience
Saturday, December 13, 2014
10:30 a.m.New York Cares Volunteer Information Session Melrose LibraryAdults
Monday, December 15, 2014
3:30 p.m.Yu-Gi-Oh BattleMelrose LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:30 a.m.Open Computer Lab Lounge for Adults.
Melrose LibraryAdults
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
3:30 p.m.Game on @ MelroseMelrose LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, December 18, 2014
10:30 a.m.Open Computer Lab Lounge for Adults.
Melrose LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Yu-Gi-Oh BattleMelrose LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, December 22, 2014
3:30 p.m.Yu-Gi-Oh BattleMelrose LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:30 a.m.Open Computer Lab Lounge for Adults.
Melrose LibraryAdults
4 p.m.Arts & CraftsMelrose LibraryChildren
Thursday, December 25, 2014
4 p.m. FilmMelrose LibraryChildren
Friday, December 26, 2014
3:30 p.m. GamesMelrose LibraryChildren
Monday, December 29, 2014
3:30 p.m.Yu-Gi-Oh BattleMelrose LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:30 a.m.Open Computer Lab Lounge for Adults.
Melrose LibraryAdults
4 p.m. Read AloudMelrose LibraryChildren
Previous Page 3 of 3

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Melrose Library on: