Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

66 events found.

Page 1 of 2 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
11 a.m.Canceled
Open Lab
Melrose LibraryAdults
12 noonCanceled
Open Lab
Melrose LibraryAdults
2 p.m.Read AloudMelrose LibraryChildren
2:30 p.m.Game On! @ MelroseMelrose LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, July 24, 2014
10:30 a.m.Open Computer Lab for Adults.
Melrose LibraryAdults
2 p.m.Movies for KidsMelrose LibraryChildren
2:30 p.m.Yu-Gi-Oh BattleMelrose LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, July 25, 2014
2 p.m. GamesMelrose LibraryChildren
Saturday, July 26, 2014
10:30 a.m.New York Cares Volunteer Information Session Melrose LibraryAdults
Monday, July 28, 2014
2:30 p.m.Yu-Gi-Oh BattleMelrose LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
10:30 a.m.Open Computer Lab for Adults.
Melrose LibraryAdults
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
11 a.m.Laboratorio Abierto - Open Lab (Spanish)Melrose LibraryAdults
12 noonLaboratorio Abierto - Open Lab (Spanish)Melrose LibraryAdults
2 p.m.Read AloudMelrose LibraryChildren
2:30 p.m.Game On! @ MelroseMelrose LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, July 31, 2014
10 a.m.Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) Benefits InformationMelrose LibraryAdults,
50+,
Book Lovers,
Businesspeople,
Children,
College & Graduate Students,
English Language Learners,
Families,
Immigrants,
Job Seekers,
Parents/Caregivers,
Persons with Disabilities,
Persons Without Homes,
Teachers,
Adults
10:30 a.m.Open Computer Lab for Adults.
Melrose LibraryAdults
2 p.m.Movies for KidsMelrose LibraryChildren
2:30 p.m.Yu-Gi-Oh BattleMelrose LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
10:30 a.m.Open Computer Lab for Adults.
Melrose LibraryAdults
2 p.m.Movies for KidsMelrose LibraryChildren
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
11 a.m.MS PowerPoint 2010 para Principiantes - MS PowerPoint 2010 for Beginners (Spanish)Melrose LibraryAdults
2:30 p.m.Game on @ MelroseMelrose LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, August 7, 2014
10:30 a.m.Open Computer Lab for Adults.
Melrose LibraryAdults
2 p.m.Movies for KidsMelrose LibraryChildren
2:30 p.m.Canceled
Yu-Gi-Oh Battle
Melrose LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, August 9, 2014
10:30 a.m.New York Cares Volunteer Information Session Melrose LibraryAdults
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
10:30 a.m.Open Computer Lab for Adults.
Melrose LibraryAdults
11 a.m.Pre-K storytime/flmMelrose LibraryChildren
2 p.m.Arts & CraftsMelrose LibraryChildren
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
11 a.m.Powerpoint 2010 for BeginnersMelrose LibraryAdults
2 p.m.Read AloudMelrose LibraryChildren
2:30 p.m.Game on @ MelroseMelrose LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, August 14, 2014
10:30 a.m.Open Computer Lab for Adults.
Melrose LibraryAdults
2 p.m.FilmMelrose LibraryChildren
2 p.m.Movies for KidsMelrose LibraryChildren
2:30 p.m.Yu-Gi-Oh BattleMelrose LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, August 15, 2014
2 p.m.GamesMelrose LibraryChildren
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
10:30 a.m.Open Computer Lab for Adults.
Melrose LibraryAdults
11 a.m.Pre-K Storytime/filmMelrose LibraryChildren
Page 1 of 2 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Melrose Library on: