Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

103 events found.

Previous Page 3 of 3
TimeEventLocationAudience
Friday, November 21, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Advisory GroupKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
4 p.m.Arts & CraftsKingsbridge LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler StorytimeKingsbridge LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4 p.m.STEM (SCIENCE PROJECT) Kingsbridge LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, December 1, 2014
4 p.m.Gaming for ChildrenKingsbridge LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Storytime Kingsbridge LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4 p.m.Children's FilmKingsbridge LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, December 4, 2014
10:30 a.m.Baby Lapsit Kingsbridge LibraryInfant (0-18 months),
Children
4 p.m.Game On @ Kingsbridge for TeensKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, December 5, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Advisory GroupKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, December 6, 2014
1 p.m.Rotary Club of Riverdale Read Aloud Kingsbridge LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Storytime Kingsbridge LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4 p.m.Children's FilmKingsbridge LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, December 11, 2014
10:30 a.m.Baby Lapsit Kingsbridge LibraryInfant (0-18 months),
Children
4 p.m.Game On @ Kingsbridge for TeensKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, December 12, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Advisory GroupKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Storytime Kingsbridge LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4 p.m.STEM (SCIENCE PROJECT)Kingsbridge LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
6 p.m.Book Discussion Group - The Light Between OceansKingsbridge LibraryAdults,
Book Lovers
Thursday, December 18, 2014
10:30 a.m.Baby Lapsit Kingsbridge LibraryInfant (0-18 months),
Children
4 p.m.Game On @ Kingsbridge for TeensKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.Pajama Night Kingsbridge LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, December 19, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Advisory GroupKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Previous Page 3 of 3