Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

137 events found.

Previous Page 3 of 4 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, June 19, 2014
10:30 a.m.Baby LapsitKingsbridge LibraryInfant (0-18 months),
Children
Saturday, June 21, 2014
1 p.m.Music @NYPL presents: Mark Weinstein DuoKingsbridge LibraryAdults
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Storytime Kingsbridge LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4 p.m.Teen Movies @ KingsbridgeKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.STEM (SCI-LAB) SCIENCE PROJECT Kingsbridge LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, June 26, 2014
10:30 a.m.Baby LapsitKingsbridge LibraryInfant (0-18 months),
Children
4 p.m.Game On @ Kingsbridge for TeensKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, June 27, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Summer Reading Club KickoffKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, June 30, 2014
5 p.m.Pajama NightKingsbridge LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler StorytimeKingsbridge LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4 p.m.Children's Film Kingsbridge LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, July 3, 2014
10:30 a.m.Baby LapsitKingsbridge LibraryInfant (0-18 months),
Children
4 p.m.Game On @ Kingsbridge for TeensKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, July 7, 2014
4 p.m.Gaming for children Kingsbridge LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler StorytimeKingsbridge LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4 p.m.Children's Film Kingsbridge LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, July 10, 2014
10:30 a.m.Baby LapsitKingsbridge LibraryInfant (0-18 months),
Children
2 p.m.OWL DAY WITH (LINC) LITERACY INC. Kingsbridge LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
4 p.m.Game On @ Kingsbridge for TeensKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, July 11, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Summer Reading Club MeetingKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, July 12, 2014
1 p.m.Read Aloud with The Rotary Club of RiverdaleKingsbridge LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
1 p.m.Movies @ Kingsbridge Library - The Maltese FalconKingsbridge LibraryAdults
Monday, July 14, 2014
5 p.m.Pajama Night Kingsbridge LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler StorytimeKingsbridge LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4 p.m.Children's Film Kingsbridge LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, July 17, 2014
10:30 a.m.Baby LapsitKingsbridge LibraryInfant (0-18 months),
Children
4 p.m.Game On @ Kingsbridge for TeensKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, July 18, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Summer Reading Club MeetingKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, July 24, 2014
4 p.m.Game On @ Kingsbridge for TeensKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, July 25, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Summer Reading Club MeetingKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler StorytimeKingsbridge LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4 p.m.Teen Movies @ KingsbridgeKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.STEM (SCI-LAB) SCIENCE PROJECTKingsbridge LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, July 31, 2014
10:30 a.m.Baby LapsitKingsbridge LibraryInfant (0-18 months),
Children
4 p.m.Game On @ Kingsbridge for TeensKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, August 1, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Summer Reading Club MeetingKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, August 4, 2014
4 p.m.Gaming for ChildrenKingsbridge LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler StorytimeKingsbridge LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4 p.m.Children's FilmKingsbridge LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, August 7, 2014
10:30 a.m.Baby LapsitKingsbridge LibraryInfant (0-18 months),
Children
Previous Page 3 of 4 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Kingsbridge Library on: