Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Book Fund

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

107 events found.

Previous Page 2 of 3 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, October 16, 2014
4 p.m.Game On @ Kingsbridge for TeensKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 17, 2014
10 a.m.Stay Well Exercise Kingsbridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
4 p.m.Teen Advisory GroupKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, October 18, 2014
10:30 a.m.Intermediate MeditationKingsbridge LibraryAdults
Monday, October 20, 2014
3 p.m.Knitting and Crochet CircleKingsbridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
6 p.m.Meditation at the LibraryKingsbridge LibraryAdults
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
1 p.m.Internet for Beginners
Kingsbridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Storytime Kingsbridge LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
1:30 p.m.Game on @ Kingsbridge for AdultsKingsbridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:30 a.m.Baby Lapsit Kingsbridge LibraryInfant (0-18 months),
Children
4 p.m.Game On @ Kingsbridge for TeensKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.Muppet Craft Kingsbridge LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, October 24, 2014
10 a.m.Stay Well Exercise Kingsbridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
4 p.m.Teen Advisory GroupKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, October 25, 2014
10:30 a.m.Intermediate MeditationKingsbridge LibraryAdults
2 p.m.College Planning and Financial AidKingsbridge LibraryAdults
Monday, October 27, 2014
3 p.m.Knitting and Crochet CircleKingsbridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
6 p.m.Meditation at the LibraryKingsbridge LibraryAdults
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
4 p.m.Halloween CraftsKingsbridge LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Storytime Kingsbridge LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
1:30 p.m.Game on @ Kingsbridge for AdultsKingsbridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
4 p.m.STEM: Bionic Bodies!
Kingsbridge LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:30 a.m.Baby Lapsit Kingsbridge LibraryInfant (0-18 months),
Children
4 p.m.Game On @ Kingsbridge for TeensKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.Pajama Night Kingsbridge LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, October 31, 2014
10 a.m.Stay Well Exercise Kingsbridge LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
4 p.m.Teen Advisory GroupKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Saturday, November 1, 2014
1 p.m. Rotary Club of Riverdale Read Aloud Kingsbridge LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, November 3, 2014
4 p.m.Gaming for Children Kingsbridge LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler StorytimeKingsbridge LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4 p.m.Children's Film -Sesame StreetKingsbridge LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, November 6, 2014
10:30 a.m.Baby LapsitKingsbridge LibraryInfant (0-18 months),
Children
4 p.m.Game On @ Kingsbridge for TeensKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, November 7, 2014
4 p.m.Teen Advisory GroupKingsbridge LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler StorytimeKingsbridge LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4 p.m.Children's FilmKingsbridge LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, November 13, 2014
10:30 a.m.Baby LapsitKingsbridge LibraryInfant (0-18 months),
Children
Saturday, November 15, 2014
2 p.m.How to Avoid Identity TheftKingsbridge LibraryAdults
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler StorytimeKingsbridge LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4 p.m.Children's Film -Sesame StreetKingsbridge LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Previous Page 2 of 3 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Kingsbridge Library on: