Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

112 events found.

Previous Page 3 of 3
TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
4 p.m. GamesJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
11 a.m. Toddler TimeJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, November 20, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Teen Movie NightJerome Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, November 21, 2014
4 p.m. Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
4 p.m. Chess ProgramJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
11 a.m. Toddler TimeJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
4 p.m. GamesJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
11 a.m. Toddler timeJerome Park LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Thursday, December 4, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
Friday, December 5, 2014
4 p.m. Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
4 p.m. Chess ProgramJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
11 a.m. Toddler timeJerome Park LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Thursday, December 11, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m. Teen Movie NightJerome Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, December 12, 2014
4 p.m. Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
4 p.m. GamesJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
11 a.m. Toddler timeJerome Park LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Thursday, December 18, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
Friday, December 19, 2014
4 p.m. Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, December 22, 2014
6 p.m. Pajama PartyJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
4 p.m. Chess ProgramJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
11 a.m. Toddler timeJerome Park LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Friday, December 26, 2014
3 p.m. CR Movie ProgramJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
4 p.m. GamesJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
11 a.m. Toddler timeJerome Park LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Previous Page 3 of 3

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Jerome Park Library on: