Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

36 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, July 31, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
2 p.m.Urban Art WorkshopJerome Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.From Planes to Silly Putty: How Things WorkJerome Park Library, Community RoomTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, August 1, 2014
2 p.m.Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, August 4, 2014
12 noonWe Are New York (WANY) English Conversation Groups: Jerome Park - August 2014Jerome Park LibraryAdults,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants
2 p.m.Selling Your Products and Services to the Federal GovernmentJerome Park LibraryAdults
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
2 p.m. Chess ProgramJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler TimeJerome Park LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Thursday, August 7, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
2 p.m.Tech Teen TimeJerome Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
2 p.m.From Planes to Silly Putty: How Things WorkJerome Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, August 8, 2014
2 p.m.Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, August 11, 2014
12 noonWe Are New York (WANY) English Conversation Groups: Jerome Park - August 2014Jerome Park LibraryAdults,
English Language Learners,
Immigrants
2 p.m.Marketing Strategies for Your Small BusinessJerome Park LibraryAdults
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
2 p.m.GamesJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler TimeJerome Park LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Thursday, August 14, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
2 p.m. Teen Movie NightJerome Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
2 p.m.From Planes to Silly Putty: How Things WorkJerome Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, August 15, 2014
2 p.m.Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, August 18, 2014
6 p.m.Pajama PartyJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
2 p.m. Chess ProgramJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler TimeJerome Park LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Thursday, August 21, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
2 p.m.Tech Teen TimeJerome Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
2 p.m.From Planes to Silly Putty: How Things WorkJerome Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, August 22, 2014
2 p.m.African DanceJerome Park LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler TimeJerome Park LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
2 p.m.GamesJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, August 28, 2014
12 noon Computer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
2 p.m. Teen ScienceJerome Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, August 29, 2014
2 p.m.Dinosaurs and DragonsJerome Park LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Jerome Park Library on: