Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

21 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, April 24, 2014
12 noonComputer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
4 p.m.Teen Movie NightJerome Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.Real Deal Comics with Ivan VelezJerome Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, April 25, 2014
10 a.m.Computer BasicsJerome Park LibraryAdults
3 p.m.CR Movie ProgramJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
12 noonComputer Basics - Open LabJerome Park LibraryAdults
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story TimeJerome Park LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4 p.m.Game On @ Jerome ParkJerome Park LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, May 1, 2014
4 p.m.Chess ProgramJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, May 2, 2014
4 p.m.Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story TimeJerome Park LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Friday, May 9, 2014
4 p.m.Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
4 p.m. CR Gaming ProgramJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story TimeJerome Park LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Thursday, May 15, 2014
4 p.m.Chess ProgramJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, May 16, 2014
4 p.m.Active HealthJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, May 19, 2014
6 p.m.Pajama PartyJerome Park Library
Array
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story TimeJerome Park LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Friday, May 23, 2014
3:30 p.m.Tiptoe through the TulipsJerome Park LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
4 p.m. CR Gaming ProgramJerome Park LibrarySchool Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
11 a.m.Toddler Story TimeJerome Park LibraryToddlers (18-36 months),
Children