Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Book Fund

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

72 events found.

Page 1 of 2 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
3:30 p.m.Youcan Toucan's Sense of the RainforestJefferson Market LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
6 p.m.TeenLIVE presents Scott WesterfeldJefferson Market LibraryBook Lovers,
Teens/Young Adults (13-18 years),
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
3:30 p.m.Preschool TimeJefferson Market LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Thursday, September 25, 2014
3:45 p.m.Owls and Otters StorytimeJefferson Market LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
4:30 p.m.Book Discussion: Mary Poppins Jefferson Market LibraryAdults
6:30 p.m.Greenwich Village Oral History Project - Tagging! Jefferson Market LibraryAdults
Saturday, September 27, 2014
12 noonCelebrate the Freedom to Read: Banned Books Week 2014 Special EventJefferson Market LibraryAdults
3 p.m.Psychopathology Demystified: A Three Session Course
Jefferson Market LibraryAdults
8 p.m.Mercy of Trees: an Immersive Theatrical ExperienceJefferson Market LibraryAdults
Monday, September 29, 2014
11 a.m.TODDLER TIMEJefferson Market Library
Array
Children,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
6 p.m.Soaps, Psychos, and Something Wild: Fall Films at Jefferson MarketJefferson Market LibraryAdults
6:30 p.m.Romance Book Club! Jefferson Market LibraryAdults
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
3:30 p.m.PRESCHOOL TIMEJefferson Market LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Thursday, October 2, 2014
3:45 p.m.OWLS AND OTTERS STORYTIMEJefferson Market LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Friday, October 3, 2014
11 a.m.Italian for Beginners: An Eight Session Course
Jefferson Market LibraryAdults
Saturday, October 4, 2014
2 p.m.Book Swap! Jefferson Market Library, First FloorAdults
3 p.m.Psychopathology Demystified: A Three Session Course
Jefferson Market LibraryAdults
Monday, October 6, 2014
11 a.m.TODDLER TIMEJefferson Market LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
6 p.m.Soaps, Psychos, and Something Wild: Fall Films at Jefferson MarketJefferson Market LibraryAdults
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
3:30 p.m.Chess Master WorkshopJefferson Market LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
3:30 p.m.PRESCHOOL TIMEJefferson Market LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
6:30 p.m.The Rooftops of New York CityJefferson Market LibraryAdults
Thursday, October 9, 2014
3:45 p.m.OWLS AND OTTERS STORYTIMEJefferson Market LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Friday, October 10, 2014
11 a.m.Italian for Beginners: An Eight Session Course
Jefferson Market LibraryAdults
Saturday, October 11, 2014
3 p.m.Screenwriting, The Art of Revision: A Six Session Course
Jefferson Market LibraryAdults
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
3:30 p.m.Chess Master WorkshopJefferson Market LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
3:30 p.m.PRESCHOOL TIMEJefferson Market LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Thursday, October 16, 2014
3:45 p.m.OWLS AND OTTERS STORYTIMEJefferson Market LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Friday, October 17, 2014
11 a.m.Italian for Beginners: An Eight Session Course
Jefferson Market LibraryAdults
3:45 p.m.Books and PizzaJefferson Market LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Saturday, October 18, 2014
3 p.m.Introduction to Cosmology and the Multiverse: A Four Session Course
Jefferson Market LibraryAdults
3 p.m.Screenwriting, The Art of Revision: A Six Session Course
Jefferson Market LibraryAdults
Monday, October 20, 2014
11 a.m.TODDLER TIMEJefferson Market LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
6 p.m.Soaps, Psychos, and Something Wild: Fall Films at Jefferson MarketJefferson Market LibraryAdults
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
3:30 p.m.Chess Master WorkshopJefferson Market LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
3:30 p.m.PRESCHOOL TIMEJefferson Market LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Thursday, October 23, 2014
3:45 p.m.OWLS AND OTTERS STORYTIMEJefferson Market LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Families,
Parents/Caregivers,
Children
Friday, October 24, 2014
11 a.m.Italian for Beginners: An Eight Session Course
Jefferson Market LibraryAdults
2 p.m.Downton Abbey - Season 4! Jefferson Market Library, First FloorAdults
Saturday, October 25, 2014
3 p.m.Introduction to Cosmology and the Multiverse: A Four Session Course
Jefferson Market LibraryAdults
Page 1 of 2 Next