Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

16 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Saturday, July 26, 2014
11 a.m.Knitting & CrochetHunt's Point LibraryAdults
Monday, July 28, 2014
10 a.m. Clases de computacion privadas / Free private computer classes
Hunt's Point LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
1 p.m.Monday Afternoon Movie- I, FrankensteinHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
2 p.m.Movie Time!Hunt's Point Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
10 a.m. Clases de computacion privadas / Free private computer classes
Hunt's Point LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
2 p.m.Teen TechHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
10 a.m. Clases de computacion privadas / Free private computer classes
Hunt's Point LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Thursday, July 31, 2014
10 a.m. Clases de computacion privadas / Free private computer classes
Hunt's Point LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3 p.m.Bionic Bodies: A STEM Workshop for Kids
Hunt's Point Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
10 p.m.Tots & Tales
Hunt's Point Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
2 p.m.Teen TechHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
2:30 p.m.The Frog PrinceHunt's Point LibraryChildren,
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
2 p.m.Teen TechHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
2 p.m.Manga Drawing WorkshopHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, August 22, 2014
2 p.m.Presley and MelodyHunt's Point LibraryChildren,
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Pre-schoolers (3-5 years),
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
2 p.m.Teen TechHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Hunt's Point Library on: