Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

49 events found.

Page 1 of 2 Next
TimeEventLocationAudience
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
3:30 p.m.Vanguard and Yu-Gi-Oh Card FightHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.Teen TechHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, April 17, 2014
10 a.m. Clases de computacion privadas / Free private computer classes
Hunt's Point LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
11 a.m.Tots & Tales
Hunt's Point Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
3:30 p.m.Vanguard and Yu-Gi-Oh Card FightHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.Far Out Physics: ShadowsHunt's Point LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, April 18, 2014
10 a.m. Clases de computacion privadas / Free private computer classes
Hunt's Point LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Saturday, April 19, 2014
11 a.m.Knitting & CrochetHunt's Point LibraryAdults
Monday, April 21, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie Time!Hunt's Point Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
3:30 p.m.Wii Mania!Hunt's Point Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
10 a.m. Teclado
Hunt's Point LibraryAdults
3:30 p.m.Vanguard and Yu-Gi-Oh Card FightHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, April 24, 2014
11 a.m.Tots & Tales
Hunt's Point Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
3:30 p.m.Vanguard and Yu-Gi-Oh Card FightHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
4 p.m.Far Out Physics: OpticsHunt's Point LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Friday, April 25, 2014
10 a.m. Internet Basico
Hunt's Point LibraryAdults
Saturday, April 26, 2014
11 a.m.Knitting & CrochetHunt's Point LibraryAdults
Monday, April 28, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie Time!Hunt's Point Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
4 p.m.Rubber Bandz WorkshopHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
3:30 a.m.Wii Mania!Hunt's Point Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
1:15 p.m.Vanguard and Yu-Gi-Oh Card FightHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3 p.m.Teen TechHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
3:30 p.m.Wii Games for TeensHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, May 1, 2014
11 a.m.Tots & Tales
Hunt's Point Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4 p.m.Far Out Physics: MirrorsHunt's Point LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, May 5, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie Time!Hunt's Point Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
3:30 p.m.Wii Mania!Hunt's Point Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, May 8, 2014
11 a.m.Tots & Tales
Hunt's Point Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4 p.m.Far Out Physics: GravityHunt's Point LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, May 12, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie Time!Hunt's Point Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
3:30 p.m.Wii Mania!Hunt's Point Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, May 15, 2014
11 a.m.Tots & Tales
Hunt's Point Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4 p.m.Far Out Physics: MagnetsHunt's Point LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, May 19, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie Time!Hunt's Point Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
3:30 p.m.Wii Mania!Hunt's Point Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, May 22, 2014
11 a.m.Tots & Tales
Hunt's Point Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4 p.m.Far Out Physics: ElectricityHunt's Point LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Monday, May 26, 2014
3:30 p.m.Movie Time!Hunt's Point Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
3:30 p.m.Wii Mania!Hunt's Point Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
Thursday, May 29, 2014
11 a.m.Tots & Tales
Hunt's Point Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
Page 1 of 2 Next

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Hunt's Point Library on: