Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

Book Fund

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

27 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10 a.m.Clases de computacion privadas / Free private computer classes
Hunt's Point LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
4 p.m.Teen TechHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
10 a.m.Clases de computacion privadas / Free private computer classes
Hunt's Point LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
Thursday, September 25, 2014
11 a.m.Tots & Tales
Hunt's Point Library, Children's RoomChildren,
Infant (0-18 months),
Toddlers (18-36 months),
Children
4:30 p.m.Yu-Gi-Oh CardsHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, September 26, 2014
10 a.m.(CEIS) Hunts Point Library Career Exploration and Resume ClinicHunt's Point Library, Community RoomAdults,
Businesspeople,
College & Graduate Students,
English Language Learners,
Job Seekers,
Young Adults/Pre GED (16-24 years)
10 a.m.Clases de computacion privadas / Free private computer classes
Hunt's Point LibraryAdults,
50+,
Adults
3:15 p.m.Movie Time!Hunt's Point Library, Children's RoomChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
3:30 p.m.Yu-Gi-Oh CardsHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Monday, September 29, 2014
3:30 p.m.Monday Afternoon Movie: The Amazing Spider Man 2Hunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
4 p.m.Teen TechHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, October 2, 2014
4 p.m.Super ScientistsHunt's Point LibraryChildren,
School Age (5-12 years),
Children
4:30 p.m.Yu-Gi-Oh CardsHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 3, 2014
3:30 p.m.Yu-Gi-Oh CardsHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, October 9, 2014
4:30 p.m.Yu-Gi-Oh CardsHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 10, 2014
3:30 p.m.Yu-Gi-Oh CardsHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, October 16, 2014
4:30 p.m.Yu-Gi-Oh CardsHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 17, 2014
3:30 p.m.Yu-Gi-Oh CardsHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, October 23, 2014
4:30 p.m.Yu-Gi-Oh CardsHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 24, 2014
3:30 p.m.Yu-Gi-Oh CardsHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Thursday, October 30, 2014
4:30 p.m.Yu-Gi-Oh CardsHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Friday, October 31, 2014
3:30 p.m.Yu-Gi-Oh CardsHunt's Point LibraryTeens/Young Adults (13-18 years)
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
2 p.m.Search + Unemployment Tax TipsHunt's Point LibraryAdults
Saturday, December 6, 2014
2 p.m.Curso de Finazas para LatinosHunt's Point LibraryAdults
Saturday, December 13, 2014
2 p.m.Curso de Finazas para LatinosHunt's Point LibraryAdults
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
1 p.m.Following Through and NegotiationHunt's Point LibraryAdults
Saturday, December 20, 2014
2 p.m.Curso de Finazas para LatinosHunt's Point LibraryAdults

Chat with a librarian now

Follow Hunt's Point Library on: