Click to search the Andrew Heiskell Braille and Talking Book Library Skip Navigation

The New York Public Library will be closed August 30th through September 1st in observance of Labor Day.

Upcoming Events

All events are free unless otherwise noted.

(mm/dd/yyyy)

15 events found.

TimeEventLocationAudience
Thursday, September 12, 2013
2 p.m.Researching with E-Resources: Periodicals and NewspapersStephen A. Schwarzman Building, South Court Classroom AAdults
Thursday, October 10, 2013
2 p.m.Researching with E-Resources: Periodicals and NewspapersStephen A. Schwarzman Building, General Research DivisionAdults
Thursday, November 14, 2013
2 p.m.Researching with E-Resources: Periodicals and NewspapersStephen A. Schwarzman Building, General Research DivisionAdults
Thursday, December 12, 2013
2 p.m.Researching with E-Resources: Periodicals and NewspapersStephen A. Schwarzman Building, General Research DivisionAdults
Thursday, January 9, 2014
2 p.m.Researching with E-Resources: Periodicals and NewspapersStephen A. Schwarzman Building, South Court Classroom AAdults
Thursday, February 13, 2014
2 p.m.Researching with E-Resources: Periodicals and NewspapersStephen A. Schwarzman Building, General Research DivisionAdults
Thursday, March 13, 2014
2 p.m.Researching with E-Resources: Periodicals and NewspapersStephen A. Schwarzman Building, General Research DivisionAdults
Thursday, April 10, 2014
2 p.m.Researching with E-Resources: Periodicals and NewspapersStephen A. Schwarzman Building, General Research DivisionAdults
Thursday, June 12, 2014
2 p.m.Researching with E-Resources: Periodicals and NewspapersStephen A. Schwarzman Building, General Research DivisionAdults
Thursday, July 10, 2014
2 p.m.Researching with E-Resources: Periodicals and NewspapersStephen A. Schwarzman Building, General Research DivisionAdults
Thursday, August 14, 2014
2 p.m.Researching with E-Resources: Periodicals and NewspapersStephen A. Schwarzman Building, General Research DivisionAdults
Thursday, September 11, 2014
2 p.m.Researching with E-Resources: Periodicals and NewspapersStephen A. Schwarzman Building, South Court Classroom AAdults
Thursday, October 9, 2014
2 p.m.Researching with E-Resources: Periodicals and NewspapersStephen A. Schwarzman Building, South Court Classroom AAdults
Thursday, November 13, 2014
2 p.m.Researching with E-Resources: Periodicals and NewspapersStephen A. Schwarzman Building, South Court Classroom AAdults
Thursday, December 11, 2014
2 p.m.Researching with E-Resources: Periodicals and NewspapersStephen A. Schwarzman Building, South Court Classroom AAdults